Steemit nursery contest||Dreaming with steem: what would you do with a million steem by @boobee.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone. This contest is really challenging and worth writing on because this is an opportunity to know those that are really productive. I have been praying to have such amount in my steem account or even half.

Thanks to the co-ordinators of this community @steemitnursery for setting up this contest.

What would be my reaction to having them?

things-that-make-people-happy.jpg
source

Who would receive such amount of money and will not dance for Joy. I will shout, scream, dance, rejoice because I know my dreams will be fulfilled.

What would you invest this money in and how would you invest it.

Helping people is one of things I love doing no matter how small.

Life shouldn't just be about yourself. Investing and helping people is also one of the greatest investment you can ever do.

In most countries now, there economy is so bad that alot of people are suffering. Expecially after the pandemic and my country is not an exception. I am a citizen of Nigeria and ever since the pandemic started and ended everything has changed the poor are now poorest, the rich are now avarage and so on.

I have seen alot of people in the street that can't get a proper treatment for their I'll health so they end up walking up and down begging for support from people and end up getting nothing but less.

People that are homeless, widows that can't take care of there children, people that can't afford paying for there rent, and lot more and it's so painful that our system of government is so poor that they can't do anything about it.

1200-2406-charity-photo2.jpg
source

So I will delegate 150 steem dollar to the needy in my country. As many as I can reach and help.

From what I calculated today, I noticed that one steem dollar is 2,700 .

So if you calculate 2,700 by 150 it will give us 405,000 thousand in Naira. That is a huge sum of money right now, but I am going to delegate to people outside there that need urgent help and needs. I will also use that opportunity to advertise Steemit.

I want to leave a legacy that will be talked about in the future if possible forever. And also a blessing that would never leave my generation.

  1. I will up vote 50 steem.

  2. I will invest 50 steem dollar into agriculture or poultry (steemit farm).

  3. I will delegate 10 steem dollar to my city curation account to support both new and old comers for there efforts. And I will support @steemalive with 10steem dollar for community growth.

What would you buy for yourself and family

  • I will assist my mum with 40 steem dollar to complete an important project she has at hand because my dad is late.

  • I will get a sewing machine for myself because I want to venture into fashion designing. From my research an good electric sewing machine will cost 25steem dollar.

I will save the rest of the money for an emergency.

Have you taught of any way to achieve or fulfill your dreams?

The only way for now is to keep writing on this platform. I am not working. Steemit is my new found job. As long as I keep writing reasonable content and participating in contest I believe that one good day I will get to there.

I will reduce withdrawing my steem dollar and keep powering up.

I can't wait to see my dreams come through.

That you all for reading.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Hello @boobee,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @boobee, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my contact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13