Contest: Dream gift for my mother ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•by @blessingkasabe

in Steemit Nursery โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

I am very glad to be part of this contest, I thank @anasuleidy and the entire @SteemitNursery leadership for organizing this wonderful contest.

Mothers have special roles in our lives, apart from carrying us for 9 good months in their womb, feeding us when we were young, and guiding us in everything that we do. In fact, they are also the source of discipline in our lives. With the support of our mothers, our fathers are able to take care of us. As the saying goes, The house belongs to the father but the home belongs to the mother. From what we eat to what we wear all depends on the mother. Sometimes, the father even rejects responsibilities and leaves the mother to suffer and take care of the children alone. Hmmm, mothers deserve a lot.

IMG_20210101_103434_164.jpg
My mother and I

For this contest, the best gift I can give my mother is to live up to her expectations. For me buying a car, house, or any form of material gifts for my mother is not a surprising thing, because it is my responsibility to take care of her and buy all those things for her.

I am much concerned about what she wants me to be in the nearby future. The greatest gift you can give to a person is the person's greatest wish. And the wish of my mother should be fulfilled. I will live up to her expectations so that she can be happy for the rest of her life.

When I was young my mother always says to me, Kwaku, I want you to become a medical doctor in the future. Per her wish I am on the way to pursuing my career to be a medical doctor and to fulfill it for her.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-16 at 6.42.12 AM.jpeg
Me in my lab coat

The greatest gift we can give to our mother is their greatest wish

Thank you for reading

I invite @abu78, @konkaar, @patrickbonyah

Sort: ย 

That is so lovely with your Mom. Thanks for taking leadership role at Steem Nursery community. I hope your are learning a lot. My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜

I am learning a lot bro, thank you.

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, ๐ŸŽ You have entry #24**

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Weโ€™d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Thank you, I am much appreciated

ย 3 years agoย 

So lovely bro... Mother and son :)

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45