The World of Xpilar: Black and White Photography and Art Contest

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

PSX_20210223_202750.jpg

KASILINGANAN

Hello steemians!! You might be wondering what that word mean right? Well that is a Cebuano word for neighborhood. I am always amazed by how quiet my neighborhood is and living here for a month now I am no longer hearing children shouting early in the morning. I no longer hear quarrel and fights of some neighbor.

PSX_20210223_202318.jpg

This is the original photo before I changed it to black and white. At 8 pm you will not see anyone walking around anymore. Parents call their children to stop playing and let them get inside.

PSX_20210223_203830.jpg

And by the window is my favorite spot. It's windy and I get to see a great view of the neighborhood. So far my neighbors are really nice and hospitable. I'm happy with my new neighborhood and my scenery everyday.

That's all for my black and white entry steemians see you again soon and enjoy steeming

Thank you @axeman and xpilar for this wonderful contest. And @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 for giving newbies like me great opportunities to earn confidence in our blogs. And @booming for an unending support..

Always,

BisayaKalog 😉

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest - Love4steem and steemit!

You have been voted by @bright-obias, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75