Contest:Tell me what you want to learn? By @beautiefair

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello, great steemians.

I am very delighted to be a part of this contest organized by my wonderful friend @inspiracion thank you for all your good works.

Learning is always constant, in as much as a person is alive, he/she never stops learning, either intentional or unintentional.

What do i want to learn?

images (3).jpeg
Source;
https://images.app.goo.gl/jVj8Aq3BpD4yG3Lu7

I want to learn Computer coding Without it, we’d have none of the most popular technology we’ve come to rely on such as Facebook, our smart phones, steemit,the browser we choose to view our favorite blogs, or even the blogs themselves. It all runs on code.

What is computer coding?

Coding is basically the computer language used to develop apps, websites, and software.

coding is what tells the computer what to do, as computers don’t understand words. They only understand the concepts of on and off. The capabilities of a computer are guided by on and off switches, or transistors.

Binary code represents these on and off transistors as the digits 1 and 0. An infinite number of combinations of these codes make the computer work.

In order to make binary code manageable, computer programming languages were formed. These languages each serve different purposes, but they all allow programmers to translate important commands into binary code.

Each computer application needs a properly written code to know what to do. Most software has thousands to billions of lines of coded text and numbers. The code gives computers a step-by-step guide on how to function. Computers speed through reading the code to execute every online and offline task.

Why do i want to learn more about this topic?

coding-jobs-768x512.jpg
Source;
https://www.computersciencedegreehub.com

I have a passion for technology and a talent for navigating the in-depth nature of computer languages.

The benefits of learning to code are actually quite vast. We no longer live in a time when only tech professionals are using this useful language.
Being able to utilize the commands of code by myself, will enable me to have more control of the technology on which i depend.

Many people are writing blogs and creating websites to share their message or skills with the world. Being able to understand basic code would allow me to make tweaks to the design of my own site without having to pay a webmaster to do it for me.

Knowledge of code can take me even further if i decide to pursue it. Some in-depth study will provide me with the skills to build a website to my own specifications and to fit my desired needs.

What am i doing currently to make this happen?

Any Beginner starting to code must possess certain skills to be successful, and also Having strong attention to detail to pour over long lines of coded text is imperative. I have developed some wonderful skills.

I have developed abstract thinking skills to visualize what written code will become.
I also have problem-solving skills to persist against challenges without letting frustration win.
Developing Intuitive logical reasoning skills can also help me correctly conclude why a code isn’t working right.
I have developed Good writing skills which are critical to creating code that appropriately conveys the intended message.
I have also developed Technology skills which are also an obvious requirement for me to fearlessly work with computer programs.
I also watch lots of coding Videos on you-tube.
I also intend taking a 2years program on coding with professionals.

Special mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@inspiracion
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! @beautiefair, that's an amazing skill, Looks like we are sharing the same passion, and I am very happy to see a steemian wanting to acquire this skill. Having this knowledge is very important, because of how the world is growing technologically, I wish you success in your journey of becoming a programmer..

Thank you

 3 years ago 

This is a fascinating topic, I congratulate you because you are very clear about what it is about and how you can learn more. You need to have abstract thinking skills to design codes and if you have them then this is an advantage.

Thank you very much for participating. I wish you very successful in this goal.

Thank you very much.

I think we share similar interests steemit should pay attention to creating an engaging coding community

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66