#The diarygame / Betterlife / 06-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

This world is a rewarding process. Every day is better than the first day or every day can be worse than the second day. Every person's day is different on a daily basis. What one does, what one does. Every person thinks the hope of another day is good for him. He says that this world is based on hope and my tomorrow. The day will be better than today. It is a hope that inspires the human heart.

Hope

If a person does not live in hope and does not believe in hope, then no work of man can flourish. This is the hope that goes around for man. My diary game is also very different on a daily basis. I have had a very busy day today because my job was to go and meet people all day and also to tell the working people how to do such and such work. To do and how to do such and such work. I started my work in four to five different places today, which I will tell you well in my next story.

My post today is diary game in which I am sharing my whole day's activity with you and I hope you will like this post of mine.

(Let's start my day)

Plan of the day,

I woke up this morning and said goodbye to bed and I made a complete plan of what to do today and where to go and which man to meet. When I made my plan, then I went to the washroom to get dressed to get dressed, because when a person needs to get out of the house, he should get ready and go out in nice clothes and You should only go out wearing shoes because you have to meet many more different people.

Breakfast,

IMG-20210605-WA0019_1.jpg
When I was fully prepared then it was time for my breakfast so I had breakfast when I had a good breakfast.

At the shop,

IMG_20210605_124104_557.jpg
After that I went out of my house and out of the house I went straight to my shop and I opened my shop. I had just opened the shop, had done the cleaning, had done the goods of my shop back and forth, then the guests came to me, they were my friends. These two friends came to see me from afar. These friends sat with me for at least two to three hours. We talked a lot about the world and the situation in the country. I was very happy to meet them.

At another shop,

IMG_20210604_182359_143.jpg
After that my other friend and I sat at our other friend's shop for a long time and we talked a lot with this friend too. He told us to come to me and we went to him and there was at least one. Sat for hours.

Back to my shop,

IMG_20210601_171811_304.jpg
So we sat next to our friend and then I came back to my shop and as soon as I came to my shop another friend of mine came to me. So I had a lot more work to do, so I gave my friend only half an hour.

Lunch time,

IMG_20210506_191536_779.jpg
Then it was time for my lunch so I ate my lunch. Lunch was made with rice which was very tasty. I ate this rice on a full stomach.

Bought the crop,

IMG_20210601_090314_714.jpg
Then I bought a crop and then I arranged for a donkey cart to pick up the crop and some laborers and I took them to the place where I bought the crop.
IMG_20210530_190717_441.jpg
Then my laborers brought sacks to carry this crop and then put this crop in sacks and put it in sacks and put this crop on the donkey cart.

Going for weights,

IMG_20210530_190516_366.jpg
Then my friend and I took these donkey carts to be weighed. My friend and I went on a motorcycle. The laborers were on their donkey carts because the donkey carts also had crops on them. So these laborers brought the vehicles to the weighbridge.
IMG_20210530_194351_276.jpg
My friend and I were already on the sidelines.

We went to another shop to get money,

IMG_20210530_195444_443.jpg
After we got the kanda done, my friend and I went to a shop where we had to take the money for this crop because we had sold this crop. We went to another shop to get the money. But we got the money for this crop.

Pizza party with Friends,

IMG_20210602_205558_824.jpg
It was evening when we were doing all this work, but it was the end of my day job. But then some of my friends called me and said let's have a pizza party so I went to town with them and we had a pizza party there. After finishing the pizza party I went back to my house and my friends went back to their own house. This is the story of my whole day from morning to evening.

Now the full story of my day is over.

I very much hope that this post of mine will be very much liked by the big people in my community. Thanks

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@basharatal/achievement1-or-or-basharatal-or-or-my-introduction-on-this-platform-29-05-2021

Thank you very much

@steemnurser family and

@warrenjemkis
@ghostfacer99

Special thanks our great Admin

@cryptokannon

Regards

@basharatal

Sort:  

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

 3 years ago 

I thank you very much for supporting me and giving me instruction....

Wellcome

 3 years ago 

You have written this story very amazing, I have liked it very much, not everyone writes such a story.

 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Very thanks

 3 years ago 

Makanan lezat

 3 years ago 

Good diary game

 3 years ago 

Very very thanks dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76