Achievement1||@basharatal||My introduction on this platform 29-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello everyone!
I'm going to get you my introduction.My name is Basharat ali.I am 26 years old.I live in Pakistan.My district is Okara.My village name is chorasta mian khan.
IMG_20210418_131735_230_1618733974814.jpg

Education and Business

I'm master in political science From punjab university lahore.And i also do my business.I do potato business.I also sell potatoes and buy potatoes.And I am also a commission agent.I am very interested in politics And keep an eye on the situation in my country. I am very interested in politics. I also have a shop.

IMG_20210429_113729_962.jpg

IMG_20210425_165556_462.jpg

About @Steemit I heard from my friends And I intend to come on this platform And it is a very good platform for social activities.I will use this platform all the time And work on it On a daily basis.This is a very interesting platform.I would like to say that @Steemit also helps the poor people.

My farm

Many of my friends Working on this platform and he is also earning quite well.And they are spreading this platform even further Because of this it is a very good platform.When I heard of this platform, I was very happy and I intend that I would like to work on it and inshallah I am posting this now my first.

IMG_20210203_193620_320.jpg

My future planning and liking

I need to part some of my specially supported plants used for food and my best foods are Chicken and bits broken out and so on. And i love meeting persons in general' reading journeying in addition! !and also having the same ideas, i care about nature, to do with man being, love art, general condition, and so on And now I am on a daily base I will give part the post 1 quoting my business So my friends can take more chances .And i am so happy .

IMG_20210514_174300_948.jpg

Driving

I also drive the mortar bike and the car.And also l drive the tractor for do the farming.

Driving licence-2.jpg

Special Thanking

I am very happy that I have joined this community and I will be a very contender for the limited, I will also post on the.

Thank you very much.

Special Mentions:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@steemlover63

I expect warm support from these respected.

Special thanks our great Admin

@cryptokannon

Regards...

@basharatal

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Curators Note: 3

 3 years ago 

i thank you very much.
i will follow your instruction now.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @basharatal,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

i am very happy by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88