Betterlife with steemit//diary game support 500sp my photography //by@babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are all well. By the grace of God, I am very happy in life. I have been working in Surrey for a long time and I like it very much. I am a fan of their fashion. They have cooperated with me. I will tell you about the weather in my area today. After that I have made some pictures which I present to you. Now I am going to present to you pictures of a flower. I hope you will like it.
DSC_1087.JPG

I hope you like this picture in which the dew drops on the flowers look very cute. I am going to present you another picture in this forum which also dew drops on rain. Tell me about

DSC_1086.JPG
In it you can see how beautiful and lovely the flowers look
When I am going to present to you my last picture which is covered with black clouds and cold wind is blowing everywhere and it is raining like it is going to rain and it is a very beautiful and lovely scene.
DSC_1099.JPG

I hope you like this post of mine This is a very beautiful and lovely scene that I have presented to you and I have worked hard to forget this post I hope you will like it And my hard work will not be wasted

Special Thanks

@ghostfacer99
@crytokannon
@steemitblog
@steemitnursey
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon

regards

@babotahir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 22/08/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

 3 years ago 

@babotahir hermosas fotografías esa planta es conocida como bella a las 11

I enjoyed reading your diary @babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31