Better life with steem The diary game support500sp|| by @babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hy Friends

I hope you are all well and doing a good job and having a good time with your family. Today I will share some moments with you. I hope you like it.

Morning

Like going to Ajmer, he got up early and went to the mosque to offer Fajr prayers. After the prayers, I recited the Qur'an and after reciting the Qur'an, I returned home on Monday. Had breakfast and went for a morning walk.
The morning was beautiful and bright and the sun was shining brightly and the field was so beautiful. I enjoyed it very much.

IMG-20211012-WA0005.jpg

And then after coming from there I went to my fields.
I went and you went and I inspected the fields and asked about their care.And also about their growth and asked if their deeds are going on or not. If they need something, He will provide them as.

_20211012_174057.JPG

I also gave khad to my mother which makes her feel ashamed which plays a very important role in this day and age.
And then I went to the buffalo stable.

IMG-20211012-WA0006.jpg

And I also asked about them how is their health and if they need anything then tell me that I told them I will bring them their food like wanda.
And then I spent the whole day in my work and then came home in the evening.
I hope you like my post today.
To enhance this I have made various pictures which I have presented to you. I hope that you will like this picture and you will have got a lot of information about the culture of the village.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@steemitblog

Regards

@babotahir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 22/08/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50