Steemit Nursery Contest | My future at Steemit by @asibi.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello guys,

Hope we are all doing great, I will like to say a big thank you to the executives of @steemitnursery community for organizing such an awesome contest and I can't wait to share my future aspirations as a member on this platform.

How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022?

I see myself metamorphosing in to a crypto monarch by January 2022, one particular thing that enthused me so much into joining steemit is the crypto school they run on this block chain. This make steemit stand out and unique among it competitors, I like to learn about the crypto world so I can't wait to be legible in order to start attending crypto academy classes😊.

How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?

Well, Joining this platform just a week ago, I wouldn't exaggerate my steem power by the end of the year but rather will aspire an SP of 1000SP by the end of this year if all things being equal. This is going to be achieve by setting some of my rewards in the Advance settings to be 100% SP instead of the default 50% split between SP and SBD respectively.


At what price (usd) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?

Though my technical analysis is not that good when it comes to price prediction analysis, but there is an up trend in price movement of these tokens from April of this year till date, the current price of steem and SBD are 0.628 and 7.69 respectively as of the time I was writing this post and I expect steem and SBD to get to 1.2 and 14.0 respectively at the end of 2021. The value of steem and SBD increases when we invest in them by constantly powering up our steem, so my responsibility to play to see steem and SBD increase is to periodically power up my steem to increase steem volume in the market hence increasing it's price.


Screenshot taken from coin live.



Dreams, imaginations and aspirations are beautiful but more beautiful when they become reality. They remain dreams and beautiful fantasy when we don't work hard to accomplish them. I really aspire to grow very strong and influencial on this block chain, as they always say, all things are possible to them that believe 😊.

My achievement task 1 link


@steemit
@saracampero6

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41