Contest: A selfie with a STEEMIT logo//Concurso: Una selfie con un logo STEEMIT

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone this is Ashik from Bangladesh. I hope everyone is well. So Let's start today selfi contest.

First of all I would like to thank teSteemit Nursery for organizing such a wonderful competition. I really feel very good to be able to participate in such a competition. .This is my first competition so I may not be able to do everything right.

I took these two selfies on 21/01/2022 in Bogra district. One is that while chatting with friends, I take selfies and then come home at night and see that the picture is very beautiful. Then at night I thought and took a picture and looked at the picture, it was also good. I presented those two pictures to you today. I hope you all like it.

IMG20211231145153.jpg

IMG20210920123037.jpg

This is my first post so I still don't know the exact rules for posting on Steam. So I say if I have done anything wrong then everyone will forgive me. Next time I will come among you with something better inshaAllah. I wish you all the best.
We have invited three friends to participate in this competition @nabilq @rikrobin @franvidaybelleza

This is my introduction link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ashik11/achievement-1-verification-introduction-ashik11

         Thank you everyone
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muy buena foto amigo, solo falta que muestres el logo de Steemit, vamos aun tienes tiempo! Éxito

 2 years ago 

I Don't understand your language. Please tell me english or bangali language. Thank you

Hi, friend!! These selfies are great, however they do not comply with the rule where they must appear in the selfie with a sign or written with the phrase steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you
I have followed all the rules, maybe I have something wrong with it, I do not understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51