Achievement 1: Verification Introduction Ashik11

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction about Mysefl

Assalamu alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allha. I am Ashik. Come from bogura but i am stay at dhaka city. I am brand new to you.

How I knowing about this site

I learned about this online address from one of my older brothers. He gave me ideas about steam work. He has a pretty good idea about Steamite. I hope I will try to present something good with you in the coming days .

IMG_20220220_235535.jpg

What i am doing

I am studying in the final year of Honors. The below picture is while I was chatting with my friend and younger brother for some time. In addition to my studies, I am working in a private organization.

IMG20211114211702.jpg

Everyone will support me and stay with me. So that I can go ahead with you. And I can present new things to you. Everyone will pray for me. I wish you all the best and be aware all the time.

          Thank you everyone
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47