Steemit Nursery Contest | How Has Steemit Improved My Life? By @aloychidubem.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago


Greetings fellow steemitians. Hope y'all are having a wonderful day. This is my entry into the contest on this community.

My stay so far on Steemit has been great. I want to thank all content creators and curators.
 Steemit has improved many aspects of my life. Here are a few.

My Life As A Content Creator

On steemit, I have learnt how to  properly format articles, how to source for images, and how to create compelling content.

My Knowledge Of Crypto


Being on steemit has increased my knowledge of crypto. I am not an expert yet but I know more than before.

General Knowledge

I have also gotten other knowledge on steemit, about life, academics and education, marriage, etc. I have learnt facts about history, politics, religion, etc.

My Financial Life

Steemit has no doubt improved my financial life.
 I use the steem I make from my posts to take care of myself.

 My Social Life


 Steemit has helped me to build good relationships with others.
I have  built relationships with other writers. We exchange ideas and I learn a lot from them.
These are ways steemit has improved my life.

Ways I Can Improve Steemit

I want to improve the platform by creating quality articles.

I also want to improve steemit by recruiting others.   I have gotten about 7 people to the platform. @chukwu, @arthurwalter, etc.
I want to improve steemit by curating quality articles, when I increase my Steem Power.

Ways Steemit Can Help Others

 We can provide vital information on Steemit so people can easily access them.
Steemit can help others by becoming a place where people can connect.

Conclusion


Thanks off reading my article. These are ways steemit has improved my life and I know it has improved the life of many others. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello @aloychidubem,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @aloychidubem

I am glad that Steemit has improved your life in many ways, this is very good.
Also getting other people to join Steemit is a good way to contribute.
I hope you continue to grow and advance in Steemit and that you have a lot of success.

Thank you for participating in this contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18