The diary game tour murree by @alinawaz 12-6-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

DCD3D9F9-2F1E-46CA-9868-812C53D07B97.jpeg

Hello all friends will be fine and i am fine too i got up early this morning and i recited the Quran and then i went to my shop when i came to the shop i did my shop work dost say One thing I have to say is you come to the shop. He said ok I will come to the shop. When he came to me he told me that we have to go murree. I said ok we will go murree. He said that today you have to go with me murree. I said that you have to leave here at 6 o'clock in the evening. I said ok I will prepare. You can take me from home. He said ok I will take you. Were busy preparing and we died gone And then we left for Murree.

A36E243E-A7E7-4D71-9D2E-09C2B7BB5C3B.jpeg

When we reached Murree, we had a lot of fun and we did a lot of shopping on Time Mall Road in the evening and we had a lot of fun and the next day we went to Patriata. ly and there people were sitting on chair lift But people were coming for fun. Someone was going. We went too. And then we rode on horses and we had very beautiful trees and very lovely people there The weather there was very nice and it was snowing a lot and we enjoyed it very much there were a lot of trees etc there is mountain slander onche.

F70BBEE8-F818-4956-A2B9-21329E021446.jpeg

2CB05844-27BA-415E-ABE3-D7DE64841D6F.jpeg

This area was very charming and charming. I was compelled to write with my eyes wide open seeing this beauty. Believe me, I got to see this scene for the first time and I am very hopeful to see this scene again. Will I went very far from home to see this view. When I did not reach there, believe me, I was very happy to see this view and I enjoyed this trip very much. Did I visit my family very much to see this view? Made it difficult because he didn't know me. They were saying that I was so far from home, so far away from Murree, Naran Kagan and visiting different places. When I went to Neelam Valley, etc., I was able to see the view there. I couldn't get in touch with my family but I wanted to see them too but I saw them and then I captured the picture on my mobile for all my friends.

1EBB1B06-6549-4655-ACA2-18E37F84B7EB.jpeg

You can see that we were all dead friends. When we got off the chairlift, we ate bottles and salt, etc., and then we sat there for a while, and we ate fritters, and then we had tea. Drink and after that we made pictures etc. and then we went to Ayubia. The atmosphere there was very good. We also went there. The weather was very nice. It was raining. The clouds were coming. The weather is And then we had a lot of fun and then we stayed at Murree Taj Mahal Hotel in the evening And then we traveled to Naran the next day. The journey to Naran was very long and it took us a lot of time and the roads there were also very dangerous. There are very few people there. There is a very good lake there. The name of this lake is Saif al-Muluk Lake which is very lovely which Iran In fact, there are many famous lakes where people go for sightseeing and entertainment.

DFFE8AE8-A754-4199-9A95-291CF2B99AC1.jpeg

You can see that I have been riding a horse. I liked this white whip very much. It was very lovely yesterday. So we felt very good, we did everything and we did Hiking in the mountains When we rode the horses we felt great and we felt very right And then I rode the horse myself and I rode the horse myself and then I took a picture of myself and also a picture of the horse. I liked it very much. But they used to take us on horseback and enchant us there and we should, we should ride horses too. It's a lot of fun to ride.

521D8CB2-77FE-46A6-8474-ED16514046F1.jpeg

You can see this. I am sitting in the cable car. This cable car is very good. It is running very fast People ride on it with a lot of curiosity. It's great. Its ticket is also 900 hundred, which is a lot of prizes, and we had a lot of fun sitting on it. This is the most expensive When we left, there was a lot of rush on the cable car. It was your turn. We waited for ourselves. Now it's our turn. And then we sat on the cable car and we had a lot of fun and we had great pictures. Friends were with me. Friends had a lot of fun with me. We had a lot of fun.

0F423D03-E1C7-4491-BD29-53526A86975B.jpeg

When we reached Naran, the road ahead was very dangerous. We parked the car there and we parked 1 jeep. When we went ahead, it was a very dangerous road. The lake we saw that jail there was a lot of rush there there were boats running there we also sailed and jhole on the boats and then we finally made pictures there was snowing there we also got snow and We also took pictures and had a good time and we also slept there Of there. And then I sat on the boat and made a picture that I liked very much and my friends also liked it very much This Saif al-Muluk lake is very nice. We will remember that we traveled People came in large numbers for sightseeing and entertainment.

C0DE3305-FD45-4BB0-9626-5404F4974566.jpeg

When we were returning from the boat, we saw a plane on the way. We took action and went to the plane. There I told my friend that you took a picture of me with this plane. He made a picture of me. I liked the picture and my friends were very happy and I have posted this and we liked the tour of Murree very much. We enjoyed it very much. The people there were very nice and my friends were also very nice. The hotels there were also very nice. They were good. The people who went there for recreation and entertainment were very good. I was very happy with them. The discipline there was also good, but I was very happy that the living conditions were also very good. The markets there were also very good. This is a very good tour of Murree. I hope you all like my post. Allah hafiz.
Special thanks
@cryptokannon
@rashid001
Regards
@alinawaz

Sort:  

Hello @alinawaz,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65