Today My photography of flowers the Diary game by @alihaider1(07/06/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

How are you my steemian friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health.
May Allah Always always keep you healthy and
and happy.

![IMG_2()

Today topic
Today I am here to to show you some beauty of my area with beautiful flowers and some plants.
I hope you all will like and appreciate my today's post.

So let's
Here I will show you some beautiful pictures of flowers I hope you will like it.
Today I decided to visit a garden near my house.
There I saw most beautiful pictures of flowers
The flowers were so pretty so I captured some pictures and I thought I will share in this most fabulous community.
As it is rightly said well:

"Natural beauty is a Joy forever"
It is also good saying:

IMG_20210509_134543.jpg

"Nature always attract us"
Here you can see most beautiful pictures which I saw in the garden I hope you will like it.

IMG_20210509_095609.jpg

Scientific name: Tagetes erecta
Family: Asteraceae
Kingdom: Plantae
Order: Asterales

In this picture you can see the most beautiful view of sunflower. It was looking really very beautiful. When I entered the garden my first sight came to this most beautiful flower.
I really like it. It was just looking like a sun.
The view of this flower was really attractive
I came near it and captured it in my mobile and I thought I will share it with my friends in this most fabulous community
I hope you all will like it.

Other beautiful pictures of flowers

IMG_20210522_105503.jpg

IMG_20210509_132630.jpg

IMG_20210509_133302.jpg

Guys it was some my photography today. All the pictures of flowers are taken by my mobile
Vivo y20.
I hope you all will like my photography and support me. Thanks for visiting my post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alihaider1/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-ali-haider1

Regards

@alihaider1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57