Betterlife with steem//the diarygame by @alihaider1(09/10//2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello guys!

I hope you all my loving friends will be fine and enjoying good health. May Allah keep you always healthy and safe you all from novel covid -19.
I am again here with my diarygame . I hope you all guys like it.

IMG_0003.JPG

Today post is about my tour of Murree with friends .
It is western area of pakistan which remain always cool. I was very excited. It was my first experience of visiting Murree. I thought I will click every picture of Murree sight.
When I entered I saw a plate on which written Murree.

IMG_20210807_184908.jpg

We arranged thin dresses. It is 250 miles away from my house . On first day we were tired. We traveled on a bus. We hired a room for night.
It was very cold. We slept.

At morning

IMG_20210807_130038.jpg

IMG_20210807_105805.jpg
Morning scene was very pretty. It looks like a heaven. I was very excited to see the nature.
Nature always attracts us. No one can remain without admiring nature.
We washed our mouths drank water and went to the restaurant to take our breakfast.
We took breakfast and went to the visit whole hills.

IMG_20210807_105921.jpg

We enjoyed all the sights. Every sight has its own natural beauty . We went Auobia,Nathia gli and monkey point where we make selfies and enjoyed the nature.

At night

At night we went Mall Road. There was a great rush of visitors. Mall Road was very beautiful. There were very different beautiful restaurants.
A board was hanging written by Mall Road.

IMG_20210807_185915.jpg

We enjoyed a lot there late night. We gupped there.
Weather was very pleasant and enjoying.
A lot of visitors was sitting there.
At 2: 00 o clock we return our apartment and sleep.
It was all about my visit of Murree.

My Achievement 1 link is here 👇👇Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit @Ali Haider1

Rewards

@alihaider1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir your post is extraordinary. Your visit of Murree is very enjoying.
All the pictures are excellent.
I really like your post!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57