Betterlife with steem the Diary game \\my beautiful day by @alihaider1(28/05/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians

How are you my loving steemian friends. I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health.
I hope you are doing well on this most fabulous platform. May Allah Almighty bless you all with good reward. And my best wishes with you.
May Allah Almighty always keep you healthy and keep safe from covid-19.

IMG_20210526_224259.jpg

Friends today I am again here with my diary. Today it is very interesting. Today I visited The Tomb Hazrat krmanwale sarkar.
I hope you all will like my today diary. So let's start.

IMG_20210526_224407.jpg

Let's start my diary

According to my daily routine I got up early in the morning. I washed my face and then I went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer.
After praying I came back I fell asleep for a while.

Morning walk
After talking rest and sleeping for a while I got . And I decided to go for a walk .

As we all know for keeping good health the walk is very necessary.
As I live in a very beautiful village so today I decided to walk in nearby fields.

After doing a walk I came back. I did my routine work. Suddenly my friend Mr. Mubashar called me and he asked me to visit The Tomb of Hazrat krmanwale sarkar. I called my other friends they agreed. They came to my home and we got ready and set off to the Tomb.

IMG_20210526_233035.jpg

The Tomb is in Okara which is also our district. This tomb is very famous. A public holiday is also observed on the occasion of the annual Urs of Hazrat Karmanwala and all activities have been suspended. So we reached there in one hour.

I was so excited to see the mausoleum of Hazrat Karmanwala that I wanted to go there for the first time

IMG_20210528_170114.jpg

We Went inside Darbar Sharif and we greeted Baba Ji and then we prayed there stayed for a while and then came out then we did some photography because Darbar Sharif is very beautiful and high quality architecture Was decorated with because our district has a very famous court so as a memento we all friends have a few pictures that I am going to share with you I hope you all will like
It.

IMG_20210526_150753.jpg

The house of my friend Mubashir's relatives was nearby. After attending the Darbar Sharif for a while and taking pictures, we went there. They had arranged food as soon as we entered the house.

The food was very tasty. All these friends ate their fill and chatted a lot.

IMG_20210526_163346.jpg

It was all about my today engagements. I hope you all will like my diary and support me.
Thanks for visiting my post

Here is link of my Achievement 1

Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit @Ali Haider1

Regards

@alihaider1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51