The diray game better life @Today i am vist Headsulmanki river and Park 10/10/2021 @aliakram23

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiSrPeNDbrHRVgSWcUtoxtbiXMw9zGShHv2nsbhJCf3dADPjtqitAat3kmXCGna5JvBM2vM18enGND9Ajn...2UjKLUB1YAxQQBRDVtKBmpruzRhzAW6W8QFCxet6oVNeFgtUxa8evYw5UWEoNXoLe5gtcJvFq3h9f5EPMAGYi6xnfwjJqtp9tav5GLw8k57ufKmmreoEYv5sk.jpeg
Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and your life has been very happy. Friends, I got up early this morning and came to the public ground and after exercising, I thought that I should not go back now. I go and when I come back home I have breakfast after breakfast.Having breakfast that was just free. I got a call from my friend that today we have to go to Head Salmanki Border and the funny thing is that today our friend has to give us a fish party. I was very happy because we were going to go somewhere after a long time.

Yummy 🐟 Fish

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhiqLgoPXyT1aALN6EfYZQoBA6UzcJbYqWh1gsZXCc2Lo3Ri5NDfttAaAPo816wQiq5jNJ6guUE5kN4gAP...3qJu5ExRjuGnjrtMbhrdqQsZWUDbnW8ApAKRXq52MSkfxmfDyFMtCoc55AaN3yoC6AA9Mf53DkhxWhfuvMHRMnvVkBiQG9L4ocQz7mBH6cyh2Wu7LD3ZTNNES.jpeg
My friend said you get ready. I have a job at home .I call you free from there. Let me fix where. I quickly ironed my clothes. Then polished his shoe. Then I quickly took a shower. I was ready. Then a friend's call came asking where you are. Where am I? I'm leaving home. where are you .My friend is coming to your house where I pick you up on the bike. I then told him I was in this place. He said, "Where are you all right? Stop here. Where am I right?"Then my friend came to my house and he called me that I have come to your house. Where are you? I said I am with you now.Then he said, "Come to the door of your house. I went out. I was standing by the door." He said, "Let's go to our friend's house.He was standing in front of his friend's house so we put him on the bike and took him straight to Sulaymaniyah where we went and ordered this fish which looked very nice and he took great care of himself. People used to come there from far and wide see it.
Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPh5PP9pBsZ13dX1N7MX7dVJJJy4En3moBiirkYFBUQf1PQaj6vwwfxe1n4Bmp2BhYvoMLDNxViAiGQNUb9...wtaQTbHKLQ8MfUpJE5RWTcrdQa3rZLBmxHvsWiF6UAxXazeyizwVarF8nFjX8zJjdwSub8eURCqCLvPHCVdfGWRhnaM8WzZdU41Nh8JwzSE9Ma9UYU74YDBwL.jpeg
There is also a lodge along the river which is a very big river and a very nice river that comes from India and passes through Pakistan and goes out to sea.There were a lot of people there who came with fish and started taking them to their house and we thought I should sit there and eat fritters which are very good. There is a lot of it. We thought we Sit there and eat and.Friends, we ordered three kilograms of fish there, which was too much because we had three people go, one of whom was to give us a fish party. Enjoyed a lot there.We had some pictures of me there that came out very nice. The picture will stay very close to us because after a long time we were sitting together eating fish and we felt great. That it increases the love that exists between friends

Parks Pics

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9kdHDCvaMZeEmpr3gQB2xPa2vWDdE7QbhxPVfAjDYQaUXEzKkhAUs7WWQYVZJ4QTGAqxo9d8RA7uLmY3Xz4rSkdWyeQ5pPY.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9uFyJhn8v8kyNyEpV33GG7zocNHnB4z3FZKrkCrX268Y5jrPAapp8F4utvaSRyj4JPH8AE7fpfXUpNyi7Da1rGwmXLkDGs8.jpeg

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLbzYjwkbtyhK1rhzWPyBW1Bo3rUswhho772sKfpG5M6eVUG4jtdKvtf64t7T1haeQyu2eKfrsStsvBdmk...obALq2gBfeEqXCA4gEoJcJhSUhwxuwQWwE8apQ1XUK7KCgNpAPuZvFSq5m7XBUPJj3kcWJkp6Ph8BmsZbfspKiUDh59sBEJfYqSsg6zuW7kxNxTDkAURYuiL6.jpeg
Then we spent the whole day there and there was a bar outside which was a very nice park where we had a lot of that there was a lot of cleaning and there was also grass cut.Friends, we spent the whole day there and we were there in the evening. Then we thought that the road was bad, but we should go back soon. They also took some pictures there.There was also a lake inside the park where people were lying on the boat looking so good that they thought we would go to the lake too.People came here from far and wide because it was a very big park and a famous park so people came here. I have seen a very beautiful park, so I thought of my life.

Satluj River

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzL4jnfGix7u26Bkhg2weKwLQAw66nXSGeQ3HHTuujNqSqW8UhcffoH4eEXK82ubWgztj2JJoScir8svpHY...uCSSKcZszUP7wEg3t9ubMaeKxvNSMzzwZp6UrP3zPZcehGANzXzHwT9wgmhRhS7C2e1eQpkoG9pESKm7A6ajFNongtU76x4P2EyULMkAZJRYYtEhhheEUP9Hg.jpeg

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9p4naEUveK48noZc5ceD9pPGwy4kFEe17JJR7ZBbDxBFC2NF3FoH8mFjYnAtTN5SEYpEN55PzkNAAq6mBq6KqVe9EZHxypA.jpeg

Pictures that I will share with you guys. Friends, I hope you like it. You will like it. By

Sort:  

Hello @aliakram23,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47