The Diary Game || Betterlife || 06-06-2021 || @aliadilcmk

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greeting And Good Morning

Hi, dear friends how are you? I hope you are all the best. This is my first post in Steemit Nursery. I woke up early in the morning, prayed, and recited the Quran. Then I go for a morning walk. Every morning gives us new hope for the day. I spent my morning time with my friends in a garden. Morning walk is very important for health. Nobody can deny the importance of a morning walk.

Diary Game 1.jpg
I walked into the garden for 30 minutes. Look at the cane, jasmine, and sunflower plants in the garden. The flowers in the garden perfumed the mind. And the heart was refreshed by the joyful atmosphere.
Diary Game 2.jpg

Come Back At Home

Then I come back home. I take rest 30 minutes. After that, I take bath with fresh water. That time breakfast was ready.
I take breakfast with my family. After taking breakfast I take tea. At 9:00 AM I go to my sitting room. I start my laptop and read different newspapers. I have also a youtube channel. Then I decided to make the video for my youtube channel.

1-Video Topic: Pakistan Singer SB John Passed Away

2-Video Topic: Happy 33rd Birthday Bollywood Singer Neha Kakkar

3-Video Topic: Bollywood Actor Dilip Kumar Hospitalised

I make 3 videos for my youtube channel. I do this work at 1:30 pm. I prayed to Zohar Nimmaz and take a rest at 5:00 pm. Then I prayed to Assar Nimmaz at 5:30 pm and go to visit a friend. He was ill. I stay here at 6:30 pm. After that, I Prayed to Maghrab Nimmaz and go to back home. Thanks to all my friend for reading my post.

My First Achievement Link here:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliadilcmk/my-achivement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-aliadilcmk

Regards:

@aliadilcmk

Special Thank
@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48