My Achivement 1// My introduction to steemit// @aliadilcmk

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am Ali Adil from Okara Punjab Pakistan. I am a teacher in a Government school. I am teaching Arabic and Islamic study. I am master in Arabic and Islamic study. I did professionally B.ed and M.ed. I have 15 years of experience in teaching.
IMG_20210515_091802_894.jpg
I get up early in the morning and go for a walk with my friends. The walk is best for health. People who exercise regularly live 10 years longer than most people. I exercise for 30 minutes with my friends. This 30-minute workout keeps me refreshed all day long. I take a shower half an hour after the walk. Then I have breakfast. These are my friends of the
IMG_20210515_102615_676.jpg
walk.
Then I go to school after breakfast. I teach four periods a day at school Arabic and Islamic study. I keep the new generation informed about Arabic and Islamic study.
IMG_20210515_105951_007.jpg
I spend an hour every evening with my friends. One day a friend told me about Steemit.com. He told me about it in detail. Then I thought I should serve the people in need too. Then I created my own account on Steemit.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 11.27.00 AM.jpeg
Friends said Steemit.com is a great social platform. Good people work here and I'm looking for good people. I will also work here regularly so that I can learn something from here and teach people the knowledge I have. Best wishes to you all. Thank you. Bye

special thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello 👋
Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

RATE 3

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Ik thanks

 3 years ago 

ma sha Allah welcome to this real earning plateform

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Hafiz Munir Sahab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48