Better Life || The Diary Game|| 07-06-2021 || First Day In School After Vacations || @aliadilcmk

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greeting Everyone!

All Praises be to Allah who makes every new morning. I prayed for you to be all well. This is my second post for Steemit Nursery. I hope all my friends like it and appreciate me continuing this work. I got up early in the morning and offered Fajr prayers and recited the Holy Quran. After I go to my sitting room and make a video for my youtube channel.

VideoTopic: Nigerian Preacher TB Joshua Dies

After making the video I take bath and take breakfast with my family. Then I leave for teaching at my school.

School Entrance

I reached school at 7:15 AM. After the school entrance, I put my attendance on the staff register. The school bell rang at 7:30 AM.

Diary Game 1.jpg

My First Period

After opening the bell I go to my class. I am in charge of the eighth grade. I attended the students. Then I started teaching English to my class.

Diary Game 2.jpg

Second Period

My second was period in 9th class. This period was 35 minutes. I teach Islamic study to the 9th class. Today I teach them a Hadeeth Mubarak about Knowledge.

Diary Game 3.jpg

Third Period

After the break, my third period was in class 6th. I teach Arabic to class 6th. Today I teach them the first lesson's exercise.

Diary Game 4.jpg

Fourth And Last Period

My fourth and last period in class 7th. This period is also Arabic. I teach them about the four seasons.

Diary Game 5.jpg

School Closing Time

School closing time was 1:00 PM. After school closing bell I put my closing attendance and leave for home.

Reached Home Town And Buy Some Things

At 1:15 PM I reached my home town and buy some fruits and chicken. I reached home take some rest and prayed to Zohar Nimmaz.

Teaching In Madrassa

At 2:30 PM I went to a madrassa for teaching the Huffaz-e-Akram school class. I teach Huffa-e-Akram at 5: 00 PM.

Diary Game 6.jpg

Prayed Assar Namaz

I Prayed to Assar Namaz at Mosque and went to my home. After reaching home I take some rest at Maghrib. In this way, I spent a busy day.

Link Of My First Achievement

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliadilcmk/my-achivement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-aliadilcmk

Speciall Thanks

@cryptokannon
@anasuleidy
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis

Regards

@aliadilcmk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44