Betterlife The Diarygame | 29th August 2021 || By : @akshayvasa

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Friends, today is Saturday, August 29, 2021. Friday morning was as usual. Then I went out for a walk. After walking for fifteen or twenty minutes, when I came back home, I went to take a bath. Asked what breakfast is Amy said breakfast is ready I went and after breakfast I lay down on my bed to rest for a while then my friend told me to come with us today to do some help because they He did not have to go to work today and he had to build the graves of some of his relatives. I also went to help them. We arrived there. Then when the work was over we came back home

Screenshot_1.jpg

When I got home I changed clothes after taking a bath and then my friend said that after taking a bath we will go to eat samosas. I got ready quickly and then we got on the motorbike to eat samosas. Arriving at the shop, we went there and ate samosas. After that, when we started coming back home, we drove a petrol pump to get petrol in our motorbike. Time had passed, he rested for a while, then the Friday Adhan started, then he got up quickly and started preparing for Jumu'ah.

IMG20210823105303.jpg

When I came back home, after drinking tea, I started using Facebook on my mobile for some time. When it was three-thirty, I went to my fields. I finished work and then came back home. After the Asr prayer, I went out to chat with my friends. At six o'clock, we went to play. When I returned, I found the evening call on the way.

This is my today Diary. Here is my achievement1

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Samosa is one of my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37