Betterlife The Diarygame | 17th August 2021 || By : @akshayvasa

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemit Friends,

Friends, my day started today at about 6 AM in the morning. After getting up early in the morning, I went to the washroom to take a shower first. After taking a shower in the morning, I had breakfast in the morning. I went out of my house. After spending some time, I came back to my house. When I came home, I first greeted my family. After greeting my family, I went to my room. Friends room. After I left, I drank a glass of water. After drinking water with my friends, I turned on the TV and after doing so, I started watching TV. My friends, I started watching TV. News Listen. After listening to the news for a while, I turned off the TV. After watching TV, I went out of my house for a while. After leaving the house, I first went to my grandfather John's house. After going to John's house, I thought why don't I come back home now. After a while I came back home.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRoaM2Xoa3Jc3oPStwM9HWya3rVqcShmEW9nZJMvozKdZyxeQHSx5hk57vW4uc948RuzVL4UgQdyJrYpPURKA7m26TQzEwZV694.jpg

Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you liked my diary.

This is my today Diary. Here is my achievement1

Sort:  

Hi @akshayvasa

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 4.42% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55