Betterlife The Diarygame | 16th August 2021 || By : @akshayvasa

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello my Steemit Friends,

Today is the 16th date. And the month of August continues. And today is the seventh day of Muharram. And I will tell you friends how and why I am today. When I woke up early in the morning, it was four-fifty-five. So I got up at that time and changed my clothes. And then I went to the washroom. After that I performed Wudhu again. And after performing Wudhu, he went to the mosque. And I went to the mosque and offered the morning prayer in congregation. And when I prayed the morning prayer in congregation, then I returned home. And when I got home I had breakfast. And after breakfast I went to my shop again. I went to the store and cleaned up first. And then I sat in the shop. And got busy with shop work.

IMG_20210816_093102.jpg

When it was nine o'clock. So a friend called me. Dude, we need you to come, so I told him let's go. Then I called another cousin and said let's go. My friend needs it. So he said, "Come on, I'll close the shop." And we both went to eat Niaz. Going there, we ate Niaz. And then I came back. And when I came back, I sat in the shop. And at noon I closed the shop. And then I fell asleep again. When I woke up, I offered Zuhr prayers. And then I sat in the shop. When the time came. So at that time I offered Asr prayers. And I never went to the store again. I went out. I spent some time with my friends. And then I came back home. And here is my day that I shared with you friends.

IMG_20210816_174535.jpg

This is my today Diary. Here is my achievement1

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I didn't get any booming votes in my previous turn also :/ Only this "This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support" comment under my post by a curator like you :/ why?

 3 years ago 

Maybe it post payout before they could vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55