Sort:  

Very good bro, keep it up .

it is really nice story and your image are showing great area of island nice story

Hello, my dear friend!! Great story!! Next time I will ask you to please share the source of the images, please! And there are some questions that I mentioned in the contest that you haven't answer. Anyway it's a great story! Thank you!!

Thanks pretty Doll 😌

Hi @belenguerra these are all the pictures of mine which was shooted with my own mobile 📲 phone.
Thanks for reading my post.

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest and Happy New Year!!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Good story, its just that you have to mention 2 new steemian and 2 old steemian that you need to have with you on this story so you get a chance to win this contest.

Hi @belenguerra and @cryptokannon I have edited my post and now you can check it.
Thanks for your kind response and guidance to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30