The-Diary Game | Better Life | 06-06-2021 | by @ahsansharif

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-uAlikum!
I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy life.

image.png

Here is my second (02) diary game
in Steemit Nursery
I hope you enjoy it.

I got up early in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I recited the Qur'an.
Then I went out to the fields because we have a lot of crops next to our house. Our house is in a corner of the village. I go for walks in the fields every day.
Eating cool air in the morning refreshes the human mind and keeps the person healthy.
When I go for a walk in the fields in the morning, I have my mobile phone with me through which I take many pictures, some of which I am bringing to you in today's pictures.

image.png

image.png

Then when I get home I have my breakfast a little later. Today was a Sunday because there were no university lectures, so I was free from the university today. Today was a Sunday because of the bad electricity in our house. So we called a craftsman who knew electrical work.

image.png

Then this electrician told us that we need some things to get from the bazaar, so my brother and I went to Harappa station from where we bought some things and then brought it.

image.png
Way to Harappa Astation

image.png

After doing all the work, we offered Zuhr prayers and then ate. After doing all the work, we offered Zuhr prayers and then ate. Because we were so tired from work, we fell asleep.
Then it was time for Asr prayers and I freshened up and offered Asr prayers. After Asr prayers I went straight to my nearest ground where I go every day, there I played football.

image.png

And then we played until the evening prayer and we came back at the evening prayer and offered the evening prayer.
After praying, we went to Harappa station with my friend why we had to withdraw money from the bank through ATM. Then we came back at home and ate dinner.

I hope you enjoy it.

image.png

Subscribe Steemit Nursery


If you want to know more about me check this link below:

Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @ahsansharif


Cc:
@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@steemitblog
@graceleon
@ghostfacer99


Regards:@ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Such a amazing diary post bro...

 3 years ago 

very nice post.
hardworking boy

 3 years ago 

Good day bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65