Better Life-The Diary Game | 02-06-2021 | by @ahsansharif

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
I hope you all are well and good. I am also good now.

image.png

I am very glad to join this community
Steemit Nursery
In which we learn a lot.


Here is my first diary game in Steemit Nursery.
I hope you all are like my post and enjoy it.


I got up early in the morning and offered Fajr prayers and recited the Holy Quran. Then I went out to the fields for a while to catch the fresh and cool morning air. Where I took some pictures. And then after that I rested for a while and had breakfast.

image.png

image.png

image.png

We used to have daily online lectures but today we didn't have any lectures which made me free.
So my mother told me today that today we have to bring household goods from Harappa station so I made a list. After making the list, I said to my brother, "Let's go to pick up the luggage."

When we got there we first braked at the grocery store and grabbed our list and told them to take us out and then we would take it back from you.

image.png

After giving them the list, we went to the medical store where we had to buy some medicine.
After buying the medicine we went to a clinical lab from where we had to buy the sample in which the blood sample was taken and he bought it.

image.png

image.png

From there we went straight to another store where we had to buy a scientific calculator. Then from there we bought apricots to eat.

image.png

After buying all this, we went back to the grocery store owner and asked him to pay our bill. He had taken out our luggage. We paid the bill to him and picked up our luggage and went home. When we got home, we counted all our belongings.

image.png

And then we rested for a while and after resting we saw that it was time for Zuhr prayer, then we prayed Zuhr prayer and then we ate lunch. And then shortly after that I devoted myself to steemit.
And after that I played the online game Ludo Star for a while.

And then it's time for Asr. I go to perform Asr prayers and then when I come back my friend and I go to a nearby garden. We walked there till evening time and then came home during evening prayers and went straight to the mosque. We offered evening prayers in the mosque and thanked Allah that they made our day happy.

image.png

image.png
Then when he came home after Maghrib prayers, he found out that our filtration water had run out. Then I called you and said that I have to go to give water. They went to get it because the water in their other house was fine and drinkable.

image.png


This was my engagement all day yesterday. I hope you like my post.
I hope the admins also liked my post.


I love steemit

Cc:
@cryptokannon
Extra Info:
Camera | Vivo Y15 Smart Phone
Location | Sahiwal
Country | Pakistan
Pic photography | me | @ahsansharif

If you want to know more about me check this link below.

Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @ahsansharif


Regards:@ahsansharif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have made a very good post and especially the pictures you have taken in the morning are very strong and excellent.

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks dear @ramzanbaow

 3 years ago 

welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Wow very good diary bro.

Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear @malikking

 3 years ago 

Welcome😘

So busy day bro and good diary.
Keep it up

beautiful diary game

Good diary keep it up

Great diary post keep it up

Good diary keep it up

I like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53