The Diary game|| photography of the day|| by @ahmadrazaali

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends!

How are you?
I hope all my friends will be well and have a happy life in their own homes. Let me tell you about the booty in my area which is beautiful and my work here is beautiful. I have taken random clicks today My different area My area is very beautiful and small town with lots of flowers and lots of plants and some pictures I have taken random clicks that are for me from the drone camera

0A7A90F0-31A0-4D49-9CBF-EAD6690B10DA.jpeg

I have a park with this picture, I have a camp here, I took it from there, people are sitting there, it is their own house, it is very beautiful here, they have planted trees. There was a lot of palm ginger and Hathras was lush green. Looking at everything, there were many beautiful landscapes and there are many landscapes for photography.

85B07F6E-64DF-420E-836F-A75662CB209D.jpeg

I've called these pictures from my camera, which can be taken inside me, I've added a new company, so I've put a pair of glasses on top of it and a good 50mm from my line. The lens from which I made this picture and with a very large 50 mm lens. How the camera makes the body of the camera a 50 cm lens, all these pictures I took with a 50 mm lens and I also have a body with which I took pictures.

C66F27F9-9B8E-4932-9550-A76D549F586A.jpeg

Also I took pictures with the drone camera Brian Joe which is a beautiful scene that I made with a drone camera that I completely remember. There are small mud houses where and one of the things that work.

ECA740C5-E495-4FF7-AC7A-CCC42538E4D8.jpeg

I have a Mayo Air 2 camera that didn't come out, it works great and it's a mini and it's working great and the result is a lot, 4K is the result. Its range is also very wide. You can see how much range it has in the picture and how much it will look like. The picture is beautiful, it helps and the battery timing is great, so how did I fix my photography and videography?

1A556C0D-BAA5-4889-B7E0-5F46186AD00D.jpeg

And I have a picture for crops, which people cultivate. Jogging seemed overwhelming to me, so I made this picture. I saw very sweet weather and there were many crops. There are people here.

achievement 1
achievement 2
Achievement 3
achievement 4

Cc:

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon

regards

@ahmadrazaali

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45