Today The Diary Game|Visiting to a nursery and marriage ceremony|May30_2021|by @ahmadraza98

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Assalam o alaikum! I am rich that you will be healthy .I'm fine too I was very happy today because today I had to go to one marriage ceremony.Because you all know that when someone comes here function, then they are all there happy.🎇.

My diary game

I got up early in the morning and offered fajr prayers After that I made some versesof Quran Pak And later went out to exercise Today I went to do the exercise on the other side There was a nursery Which was very beautiful There were flowers of different colours here

IMG_20210528_090058.jpg

IMG_20210528_085737.jpg
Nursery meets approximately 4 canals about.It is one of the beautiful fairy nurseries in our area. I am very happy to be here Because walking in fresh air in the morning is good for health and after that I had come to a whole plant town I had a lot of plants around me Some plants were flowery that were kept on one side and some plants were flowering and they were kept on the other side. My gardener was very well kept and well maintained. It did not seem that this plant should be here and that plant should be here Give everyone a beautiful view at your own place How well Gardner did it He first gave it to the younger, then the larger plants were then placed with the larger plants, which were offering a beautiful view .Seeing these photos, my heart turns into a garden Because it used to be very beautiful One of these plants I had never seen before The weather was also very good on the day of Hi, today the game was sunny. It was morning morning There were also many people who were coming here like me. To say it was a morning walk but it was absolutely like visiting a place. I enjoyed a lot here and stayed there for a while Look at these plants and take pictures of them Which i would like to share with you

IMG_20210528_085838.jpg

IMG_20210528_085746.jpg

IMG_20210528_085703.jpg

IMG_20210528_085652.jpg

IMG_20210528_085643.jpg
The garden here was very happy He touches us a lot He told me that I live here day and night and take care of these plants .This is my livelihood And they also feed my children People like you buy these plants and take them away. And you also decorate your houses And that's how I also become happy Garden and told that people take these plants for free lift to offices houses and people to decorate there functions.I told him you're doing a great job Holi has also been done by you right away.I told him that you cured sick people Because plants make our environment clean and serve These small plants will grow and make our environment good .At this time, many people have deepened our atmosphere and diseases of are occurring.
He too pleaded with me and told that through these plants you will get fresh season and will also try to improve your health. He told me that you can come here and do Morning Walk Exercise at daily basis.I thank them And then took some pictures Which i would like to share with you And i hope you don't like either
IMG-20210529-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0005.jpg

IMG_20210528_085757.jpg
About 1 hour after closing there I walked to my house And I bathed and I have my clothes at heart After spending the whole day in my work, in the evening I prepared for marriage ceremony Wearing new clothes And cleaned your motorcycle It was my uncle's son's wedding And I came here with my family very happily My maternal uncle's son had said that you came early and said that I have my paper, I have to prepare. Mummy ji got a bit angry with me about But later the problem solves and happily enjoyed the wedding.Many of our other relatives also came. I fair with them too and we had dinner together And put a lot of gossip We have a lot of motions on you that some of them were fuzzy But there were also some interesting ones and a lot of fun. Ceremony started at 9:00 pm .And the ceremony came to an end at 11:00 am .
Over all I played a lot of it When I reached there, I got some pictures which I would definitely like to share with you.
IMG-20210529-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0039.jpg

closing

As you all know that my whole day was very pleasant I also raised steel satisfaction and studied during the day. I am very happy with my diary game And I hope you like my Diary game too much I arrived home with my family at 12:00 pm and I was very tired But I did do this in my diary because it was very interesting.You must have liked my diary of this day.

Wish you all the best

Other details

#camera: oppo A11
#location: chorasta mian khan
#photography

Here my link Achievement1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadraza98/introduction-as-newbie-1252021byahmedraza98

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Regards

@ahmadraza98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18