The introduction myself to steemit nursery|May 20 _2021|by @ahmadraza98

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear stamians members

How are you?I hope you are enjoying your life And doing their job in a steemit website excellent.I have also recently joined this website. I enjoy working in it And I hope you too are enjoying it Now I want to introduce myself to a steemit nursery .

So let's my introduction

IMG_20210520_141504.jpg

My name is Ahmed Raza .My father name is Mohammad Yaar .I am a second year student
I am doing F.S.c medical.Because i have more interest in biology So i'm doing medical In biology we get to know a lot about biodiversity.
genome etc.

Our work

My father makes pottery And I help them in their work When I come back from college after study, I work with my father after my lunch .I work very happily with my father They think of me as their concern .Our work is very hard work, but you know that everyone considers every person who works hard is the best man in the world.We decorate pottery And paint it too This profession is included in the post of Pakistan And still going on

Some pics

IMG_20210518_130150.jpg

IMG_20210518_080401.jpg

IMG_20210517_141338.jpg

So dear friend is our work and we do it happily
This is the work of our forfather and we are still doing it today .

My hobbies

I like hockey tennis badminton and cricket very much .I am playing cricket like this message .
I love cricket so much And I play it like this in Daily basis.I play cricket with my friends We play every Sunday a Twenty match Always enjoy a lot This is famous game in Pakistan Pakistan won the World Cup once .And the Pakistani cricket team is one of the successful teams in the world
I like Babar Azam very much from the Pakistan team at the moment Because he is one of the best batsmen in the world And i try to learn in their meeting .No one can deny the importance of sports in life It builds up our muscles and nerves.Play tolerates us and teaches us endurance.So this was my hobby .

IMG_20210514_112940.jpg

#How I can know about steemit

At first I did not know anything about steemit.And I was leading my life
When I went to the market I found Ali Haider my friend He told me about the steemit website .
After that i checked it on my mobile phone
And that's an interesting thing In this we write about our life And try to improve his life day by day I hope you make your life a mosque better
And you must have liked my introduction too So this is my steemit nursery introduction
The link is given below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadraza98/introduction-as-newbie-1252021byahmedraza98

Special thanks

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon

Regards

@ahmadraza98

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadraza98,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks for positive comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18