The diary game today|Visting to a tomatoes farm| May29_2021|by @ahmadraza98

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greeting to all stemians friends!

I hope you all be well 🤓.And must be enjoying their lives as well I'm fine too and enjoy my life
My alarm is praying that Allah Almighty protect each one .Because in a healthy life there is a healthy mind That is why we need good health to work every day That is why I want to tell you that it is very hot these days and you should take care of your health in a full day.
I am also taking great care of my health and eating normal. Because nowadays it is summer and people get sick quickly .So my appeal is to take full care of yours health.

Today the diary game

Woke up early in the morning to offer prayers And later Quran pacified Pakistan Because sleep is early and auspicious have to get up early A team is a quality of human being Mehndi fell asleep early in the night and when I woke up in the morning, there was plenty of energy inside me. Like I told you that I prayed and offered Quran Pak, after that I went out to exercise half an hour After that i come back home After coming home i had my breakfast I had breakfast .I have breakfast with eggs because it produces too much energy I needed a lot of energy today because I had to travel a lot on this day.

Let's start the travel

I had pakpattan on this day to pick up the earthen pot from there It is about 50 km from here in our city chorasta mian khan.I left on a rickshaw with my friend at 8:00 am.Then we passed through the city of Depalpur Then we climbed the main road .I refuse to look very beautiful on the way .While walking, we reached the tomato farm
IMG_20210528_104153.jpg
I was surprised to be there Because I did not know before how to grow tomato I was surprised to be there . I was very happy to see the farm .Because it's a new thing for me Because I had not seen tomato crops anywhere in my area So I went to the fields to visit them
IMG_20210528_104207.jpg

IMG_20210528_104125.jpg

IMG_20210528_104056.jpg
It was a new thing to me So I took a lot of pictures of himTomato yield is very high and it is equally used. There are many happy uses of this world and it has a lot of use in Pakistan. Do uncountable to make korma from pakistani.It is also one which is made by mixing chicken and tomato a dish.
IMG_20210528_104204.jpg

IMG_20210528_104033.jpg

IMG_20210528_104027.jpg
Also tomatoes are used to make tomato ketchup. And there are countless uses Pakistani tomato ketchup is mostly used in this dish. It is used while eating fish. It becomes very good and very fun Also this is done this time by applying it over the burger. And on seeing this, the mouth starts watering. Overjoyed at Management Farm .In this farm, plants were raised through buses. Was fastened by a strong sticks.And to give small water at the bottom, many are coming up grew up This farm was around 3 acre.Right now i want to show you tomato ketchup product
IMG_20210529_192648.jpg
Apart from this, some vegetables were also grown on its other side. I visited these vegetables and their pictures lightning
IMG_20210529_131819.jpg

IMG_20210529_131627.jpg

IMG_20210529_131505.jpg

Red chilli

Most of these vegetables Red chilli were grown .Red chilli is included in a dish of every . See i'm so bitter But when it is put in the vegetable, it forms very much And makes the vegetable look very good And had very good taste.

closing

So friends this was my diary game today And i hope you liked it very much Today I have a lot of enjoyment And I got to learn a new thing After visiting Tomato Farm proceeded further And adopt lotus, come back home after work It was too hot today And in this way I was also tired and bathed Now i want more from you again.

Wish you all the best

Here my link achievement1 below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadraza98/introduction-as-newbie-1252021byahmedraza98

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Best Regard

@ahmadraza98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19