||| BetterLife With Steem The Diary Game by @ahmadnawaz546 ||| 4/06/2021 Busy at Bazaar

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

I hope you all are well۔May Allah grant you a long and healthy life . would like to thank Steam It and Steam Life for creating such great opportunities for us that we can make money as well as stay in touch with people and know their living conditions.
This is a great website, I like it.Before that I was unemployed but after working on this great platform.
IMG_20210601_112725.jpg

Morning

I woke up early in the morning and performed ablution and prayed after praying I recite the Quran for a while .Prayer gives Peace of mind. Prayer is the ascension of the believer .May Allah help us to good deeds and protect us from doing bad deeds.Then I went for a morning walk.

Morning Walk

I went for a morning walk in the fields. The weather was lovely There was greeny everywhere. A stream of water was flowing in the morning .when I put my foot in the water, I felt cool .The flower looks so cute .From the morning , a person spend the whole day healthy and energetic. Morning walk protect us from many diseases.

About Diary

So friends, we went to our diary today. We drank juice on a Sharbar Imli Alu Bukhara, which was all very good. It is well known and it is very useful for health. Its not a heavy cost.This syrup is very useful for us and it also cures many diseases, so it is very cheap. Here you can also get a glass of twenty, thirty and fifty rupees, so I hope you friends What must happen is that the color is green and it contains aloe vera ice and sour water and it contains blingo and many other things that are very useful for human health. I give this syrup twice a day. So as you can see in these pictures, I have prepared a juice recipe for you and I have told you the truth and what I have done is true and its taste is very cool and sweet. It is drunk when people drink it most in summer.

INGREDIENTS:

Tamarind:

             1 cup

Dried Plum:

             1 cup

Cumins

           1 tbsp

Carom Seeds:

            1 tsp

Salt:

               2 tbsp

Sugar:

                1 cup

Black Salt:

               1 tbsp

METHODS

Add all Ingredients together in a pan with water and boil it.
Sieve out the juice and serve cold.

here is my achievement 01 post link:

Achievement1 introduction by @ahmadnawaz546

Special thanks too

@ghostfacer99

@cryptokannon

Regards

@ahmadnawaz546

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post❤❤❤❤.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother, I am very thankful to you for the post you have read and commented on it.

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

  • ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
  • ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
  • no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex
 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55