|||Betterlife With steem The diary game by @ahmadnawaz546 30/05/2021 Sunday||| Visit Of a village

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210529_153129.jpg

Hello everybody, Hopefully all of you will be happy and enjoying your time with the blessings of the Allah Almighty who is the most grateful and merciful for all. Today I want to share my whole day activity with all of you friends. Lets start my diary game.

Morning

I started my day with the name of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning and make my ablution with the fresh water of the morning time. Then I went to the mosque for offering my Fajar prayer. After the recitation of the Holy Quran I went out for a morning walk.

Morning Walk

Good morning is very useful for a person. When a person wakes up early and goes to bed early at night, he stays healthy. The morning walk should be about two to three kilometers, because good morning keeps a person away from many physical and mental problems.

IMG_20210525_164937.jpg

Diary Game

Today's diary game is that we visited a village and I thought that today we go to a village where our ancestors live. That village is a little far from Basirpur. I reached there in a short time. So as you can see in these fantasies that I visited a village and the pictures are very sad, you will be very happy and feel good after reading this post, so let me start first. That I had a motorbike, I had to distribute some wedding cards on the motorbike, so in a short time I drove almost well and not so fast because nowadays the conditions are very bad and more accidents happen. So when I went to the house of those who had to give me a wedding card, they gave me a cold drink. You can see in the photo. The cold drink was very good. It was coke and it was very cold.

Green Fields

Thank Allah Almighty and feel very good because summer days are very hard and when a guest gives you water, it is very good. And good deeds. Then I went to a field. I like the greenery of the fields very much and the sun. This was the scene as I have shown you. It looked very good with green corn on all sides. There were fields and what else was not ripe but I was very happy to see the flowers and water was flowing through a drain so it was very cold and clean water so I drank from this water Washed and drank a little coke.

Cattle Dairy

I went to a place in a village where there is a cattle ranch, so you must have seen in this picture that you can see some pictures in which there are cows everywhere. The cow is very beautiful and it is a pet. We get milk from it. It has four legs and when the sacrifice is Eid-ul-Adha which is a very big festival for Muslims and according to the Sunnah when the animal is slaughtered. We get meat from them too. Allah is very pleased with the sacrifice. So they were eating four meals. I was very surprised to see them. If they get along with each other and become each other's well-wishers, then no harm can be done to human beings. If they are separated, then everyone will harm them.

Disclaimer

So friends I have told you today's full diary game and I hope you enjoyed this movement and you will be very impressed by reading it and give me a good reward for this post I have worked very hard to write and I have worked honestly, so friends, as I have prepared this post, you will give me a good name and you will remember in your heart all the pictures taken in this post. If I have taken it from my phone Vivo Y20, then there is nothing in it, so please like this post as much as possible.
Here is my achievement1 introduction post link 🔗.
Achievement1 introduction by @ahmadnawaz546

Special thanks too

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon

Regards

@ahmadnawaz546

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice .good work @ahmadnawaz546. you really make good post .keep on your work to get good reward.keep it up.💛🖤🧡💜💜💚

 3 years ago 

Good post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

  • ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
  • ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
  • no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56