Betterlife with steemit//diary game support500sp // today busy in Market //by@ahmadnawaz546

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20211013_092946.jpg

السلام وعلیکم ورحمتہ اللہ وبرکاتہ

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

(اللہ کے نام سے شروع جو بڑا مہربان اور نہایت رحم کرنے والا ہے)

Hello Everyone

Hello all friends how are you i hope you are all well and enjoying all the blessings given by allah we should be thankful for all the blessings given by allah allah The best of all the blessings of Allah is health. If a person is healthy, then all the blessings are very good for him. The best of the blessings of Allah is water. Make a lot of money and I have made a lot of money and I am very happy with this platform and I hope you all join this platform and make money and benefit from it.

Morning

I started my day with the name of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning and make my ablution with the fresh water of the morning time. Then I went to the mosque for offering my Fajar prayer. After the recitation of the Holy Quran I went out for a morning walk.
We are Pakistani but we all start the morning with hot tea, some with coffee, some with milk but mine and everyone else I think it must be with tea.

IMG_20210920_102226.jpg

Morning Walk

Good morning is very useful for a person. When a person wakes up early and goes to bed early at night, he stays healthy. The morning walk should be about two to three kilometers, because good morning keeps a person away from many physical and mental problems.

IMG_20210920_102233.jpg

Weather

As shown to you in this picture that in a field I have harvested the rice crop and the field is very clean and the whole decision to clean it is lying here. about the weather So it is very clear and beautiful, how are you seeing the clouds today, it is a very beautiful lovely weather, after a while there is also a house for rain, today's weather is very worthy of enjoyment.

IMG_20210910_110904.jpg

About Topic

As you can see in this picture we have gone to the market to get the fridge.
As friends here you are seeing that a lot of people are lying in the fridge here and we have come for this fridge and have done this prism in the same way that you can see in this picture also. Most friends, do you know that we use this freeze a lot and it is also used in summer and if it was in the fridge, then humans would die of thirst and due to this, we get too much cold water from this press like .

IMG_20210715_192723.jpg
During this, friends, now I tell you about my diary, which Shanta wrote in the morning, today I have told my friends about the diary. I took this diary in the morning in the evening, which was in the morning, the work that I did, today I have also shared it with my friends. This work we are using them in everyday life and at this time there is a lot of benefit as well as friends you can see in this picture also. Friends, we meet on the next post as I have told you everything and now I have brought home with the fridge and now we will also rest and after that we will eat food as you can see in this picture. Now friends we meet on the next post Allah Hafiz .

Here is my achievement1 post link:
Achievement1 introduction by @ahmadnawaz546

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rashid001
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@steemitblog

Regards

@ahmadnawaz546

Sort:  

your post is very good rakhi photography is very amazing and you work very hard And your post has come to me a lot and I have also gained a lot of knowledge these days, you have not been posting like this, from which I can also benefit a lot.

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good and your photography is amazing and you read it, I have liked it very much and you should not post more and more like this and take birth in them.

 3 years ago 

Good post i like it very much.

 3 years ago 

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98