BetterLife With Steem The Diary Game by @ahmadnawaz546 11/08/2021 Steem Nursery

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemians:

Hello everybody, Hopefully all of you will be happy and enjoying your time with the blessings of the Allah Almighty who is the most grateful and merciful for all. Today I want to share my whole day activity with all of you friends. Lets start my diary game.

IMG_20210809_090821.jpg

Morning🌄🌅

I started my day with the name of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning and make my ablution with the fresh water of the morning time. Then I went to the mosque for offering my Fajar prayer. After the recitation of the Holy Quran I went out for a morning walk.

Morning Walk🫀🫀

Good morning is very useful for a person. When a person wakes up early and goes to bed early at night, he stays healthy. The morning walk should be about two to three kilometers, because good morning keeps a person away from many physical and mental problems.

So Let's Start The Diary:

The lesson of diary game is that we went to a village and we visited the village as you can see in these concepts. There is greenery all around the village. I was very impressed to see that I had gone to the village from work on January 1, so I stayed there for a long time. The villager offered me Lucy.
As you can see in the pictures there is a machine lying down. The work of this machine is more than 100% beautiful and I like that the machine separates the bird's nest and what is in it is the bottom. Throws and gathers corns.

IMG_20210730_090942.jpg
Another place is shown. A boy is driving a cow. He is walking to cover the grass. I am very happy to see this beautiful sight. And happily fill their stomachs. There is an opportunity to live a more peaceful life in the village than in the urban population. If you visit the prayers, you will love living in the village.
Here is my achievement 01 Link 🔗🖇️
Achievement1 introduction by @ahmadnawaz546

Special Mentions

@ghostfacer99

@cryptokannon

Regards

@ahmadnawaz546

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45