Today I was attending my friend's wedding and all my activities for today are in this post 22.8.2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

.
Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well۔
I had to go to the wedding too because it was not a normal wedding but it was the wedding of my best religion and good and sincere friend so it rained all night and it rained all night and John I was still in Islamabad
By the grace of Allah the rain stopped and we started our journey towards Islamabad so it was a very enjoyable journey. When we got there it was a great atmosphere. My friend's wedding arrangement is in a good and excellent marriage hall. There was a great atmosphere when it was done۔And after going there, we also got ready to go with Barat and the groom and groom also got ready and we left with Barat. So what is ahead is an arrangement in a marriage hall. When we got there, there was a great atmosphere. Garnished and what a wonderful way to screw people over, including Russian salad fruit lick and beef mutton teak herb and aloe vera sauce.






And after the meal, they enjoyed the kalfa۔


The marriage ceremony was performed and then we returned to our home۔
Friends, this is the whole situation of my day that I have explained to you۔
I hope you all like my post and thank you for going through my post۔

Thanks for everyone

Thanks visiting my post

@@@cryptokannon
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadbhatti/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-ahmadbhatti


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadbhatti,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks for pointing me out and thank you for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51