You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game better life /27/05/2021 //Today Saw a Cricket match.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello @abrarshiq
welcome to the steemit nursery community
i am the guide for the steemit nursery community
I see you have an alumini badge in the steemit nursery community and you are not allowed to make public posts here
You are only advised to make posts that guide newcomers and enter contests organized by the steemit nursery moderators

I will check every post in this community
for more information please click

thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have been working in this community for over a month now and I have not received any response from this community nor have I received any reward from here.

 3 years ago 

😰😰😰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46