You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife||The Diary Game by @nazamsonu 26-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello @nazamsonu
welcome to the steemit nursery community
i am the guide for the steemit nursery community
I see your post does not attach the achievement link 1
I hope you attach it to every post in the steemit nursery community.
I'll check every post

if you do not have an achievement label 1 you can get it at link

for more information please click

thank you

Sort:  

you must paste the achievement link 1 in every post in the steemit nursery community

 3 years ago 

Ok sir, I will give a link to Achievement 1 in every post Thank you very much sir You guide me.

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44