I donate 30% of the payment from this post to the @steemingcharity account | my introduction to the steemit nursery community

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210409230752.jpg


I donate 30% of the payment from this post to the @steemingcharity account


hi friends, how are you all today, I hope you are all right and may God bless every step you take.

This is my first introduction in the steemit nursery community, my name is Ahmad Baidawi and the account name is steemit @ahmadbaidawi I come from Aceh, Indonesia I am a student at AKN Pidie jaya university and I majored in agricultural and food technology, I just got a bachelor's degree after finishing In college for 3 years, I have known Steemit since August 8 and am still active at Steemit, I have a hobby of drawing and writing, almost every day I spend time writing and drawing for posting material in the Steemit community,

Black and White Modern Collage Photography Book Cover.png

I edited my photo of a painting using the Canva application

I am very grateful to Mrs. @kryptokannon give assignment to me at steemit nursery community and I am happy to invite all newcomers to join the steemit community. like @ibnu.sabi @khairoel @siwen @arisco @rhefaldi and @zaky.fuadi and I will guide all newcomers to thrive within the steemit nursery community.
and I also thank all the moderators and members of the steemit nursery community. I hope you will welcome me to this community.

IMG_20210521_170818.jpg

the task given by Mrs. @cryptokannon

IMG20210516134552.jpg

I'm with @rhefaldi and @zaky.fuadi

IMG20210520144751.jpg

I'm wiht @ibnu.sabi and @khairoel

IMG20210409230800.jpg

Wiht @siween

if you want to know more about me you can visit the link link

link achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadbaidawi/achievemen1-introduce-my-self

greetings from me @ahmadbaidawi

Thank you to all of you

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadbaidawi,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42