THE DIARY GAME | STORY OF MY LIFE | 2023-2024 |@agus-kamil

in Steemit Nurserylast year

Assalamualaikum, steemit friends, all tonight I want to share my story when I was a security guard in Malaysia, 25-08-2019 I left for Malaysia to be picked up by Amar Hafiz, a Malaysian citizen, I know Beliyau because Beliyau married a friend of my sister's cousin When I arrived in Malaysia, I did not immediately get a job because I had to wait until 01-09-2019 Those five days I could only eat sleep eat sleep

PicsArt_05-09-10.28.51_1.jpg

After I became security So security is really not tired at all because we just sit there if someone is looking for a new address, we just tell them their destination address

It's just that we are very boring because we sit continuously for up to 12 hours Go to work at 6 a.m. out at 6 p.m. If we want OT or additional work, we add more hours from 06.00 to 04 am

That's how it works Waking up and taking a shower with a work return from work to sleep we have no spare time to play at all, we cannot take a break if we are not sick, there is no reason to take leave other than we are sick, if even if there is, it is important to talk to the boss from afar far day

The salary is 50 one day if OT adds 50 more, the homestay pays senduri food, pay a little if you want to send to the village, about 1100 is usually left per month I only worked there for one year before the Covid 19 disease

IMG_20210428_085150_688.jpg

09-09-2020 I returned to my home country I continued to be a watermelon farmer. One day I arrived in my village, then I continued to make a fence on my father's land, after a month or so his girlfriend was ready, I jumped straight into the ground every day and two weeks I was hoeing it the ground was finished

I continued to buy 5 squares of watermelon seeds Buy polbet paper and proceed directly to the next process So that the seed planting process takes about five days because it cannot be planted when the sun is hot, it can only be planted in the morning before the sun is hot and in the afternoon when the sun is not too hot anymore

The watering process was very tedious because every afternoon I watered it so I couldn't pass it anymore because it was covered by it.

IMG_20210421_182407_271.jpg

This is the only thing I can tell you tonight, if there are any words I have that are not good enough, I'm sorry

Thank you for visiting my post

Achievement 1

Regards @agus-kamil

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading this post, thanks!
I have now begun following you, please consider following me back.
Thanks,
JP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52