THE DIARY GAME | land clearing for farming | by@agus-kamil

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210529_181424_083.jpg

Assalamualaikum, all friends of Steemit, I hope you are all in good health and always happy in all the activities of all of you friends, always happy

In this post, I want to share a story about my life activities today Today I am in the activity of clearing the land for growing watermelon and almost done with the success of the land

Watermelon seedlings are three days old and maybe at the age of five or six days we will plant them in our land The land is quite good because it has been used to plant chilies and the land is good. The fertilizer substance is very good

Land clearing has been more than a week because we are not in a hurry when the sun is a bit hot we don't work anymore and go home first waiting when the sun is a little cloudy a little bit not too hot

It's already the eighth day for land clearing, very draining because the land has a lot of long grass and it has to be mowed first and then sprinkled with grass poison, so that it takes a long time to grow the grass

To grow watermelon, it does not require a lot of capital, if in our area it requires a fund of Rp. 1 million at the most Three thousand seeds require a capital of one million and a half It is very easy and does not cost a lot of money

IMG_20210529_181344_998.jpg

this is the situation on our cultivated land

IMG_20210529_181227_683.jpg

For this time, I can tell you that I posted this time, hopefully it will be useful for all of you, and if any of my words are not good, please reprimand me so I can fix this quickly

Thank you for visiting my post this time
Achievement 1
Regards @agus-kamil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Semangat brother

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48