Contest: Changing my profile || Personalized my Steemit Space@afunkycares

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210131_005419.JPG

Profile Changed

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians all over the world. It is a great pleasure for me to part take in this contest by @steemitnursery. Thank you @anasuleidy for organizing this.

Though I joined Steemit about three months ago, I had the thought of changing my cover picture last week. Coming across this contest is an avenue ,to not just change the cover picture but also helped me change my profile. I wanted to give it more definition.

CHANGING MY PROFILE

I see a profile as an outline that gives a brief and clear description about a person. Profile speaks about the owner,his/her personality, career, education alongside other info he/ she desires to share;it gives him or her a public notice.
Therefore, I needed my steemit profile to be better defined,personalized and attractive.

Below is my profile before I updated it.

IMG_20210131_010335.JPG

Logging into my steemit account with my posing key,I clicked on settings. I began to change my profile.

Screenshot_20210130-233833.png

I wanted my cover picture to publicize my baking skill,so I used one of my cake photos. I updated my profile too,reconstructing the words better. I also added as website ,my facebook profile link,which was not there before. This will enable my followers to connect better with me. I like my present display picture, so I did not change it.

Here is my new profile. I was glad at the result.

IMG_20210131_005419.JPG
My New Profile

I invite my friends @ngoenyi, @tmighty ,@mesonia.

Thank you all for reading.

Special thanks to @anasuleidy and @steemitnursery for putting up this contest.

Cc: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @booming, @trafalgar

Sort:  

Nice🤝

 4 years ago 

Thanks for visiting @caleb090

 4 years ago 

You have really done a good job here by changing your profile. And that cake is looks delicious. Congratulations on your @steemitnursery contest entry, I wish you success.
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you for those wishes ma. I actually had it mind to change my profile before coming across the contest. I'm happy I did.

Friend, your new profile is impressive, you have an impressive talent with cakes, I love that your new profile shows what you do and who you are.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have entry number 34

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much. It is my long time desire to redefine my profile.

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for this support @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43