Betterlife || The Diary Game by @afshanusman 30-08-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone

I hope you are well i am also good. I am here to share today activities with you. Today is friday. This day has a special significance. I thank Allah Almighty who gave me the opportunity to see the light of this day after the dark night. I got up at 6 in the morning, washed my hands, washed my face, performed ablutions, performed the Fajr prayers,recite Holy Qur'an . walked a few steps as usual, and the sun's rays began to appear. Man sees himself in trouble when he sees at night, but the light of day creates a new hope in man. Seeing the sunlight gives me a new hope and I am ready to do my job with determination. I started getting ready for school. Due to lack of time, I didn't even have breakfast and went to school. Will be leaving for nowadays because I am busy with work.
IMG20210604070845.jpg

School

IMG20210604070744.jpg
Arrive at school My first duty is to check that discipline is maintained in each class and that the teacher has arrived on time in each class. At that time parents also come with their children I spend most of my time dealing with these parents and also maintaining school discipline and arranging various papers.Praise be to Allaah. Almost every parent here knows me and respects me. I sit down to work on my laptop at about ten o'clock.In our school, we start with paper from Monday, so nowadays I am busy composing papers. I printed the paper on Monday and put it in the locker. I design almost all the papers in coral draw. Finished my work by half past eleven.Being busy during the break, I didn't eat anything there either, but now I was feeling hungry again. I was busy with my work. I didn't know when it was 12:30. When I reached home at noon, I was very hungry.
IMG20210604071216.jpg

IMG20210604071517.jpg
My elder sister is very caring. She knew that I would not have breakfast in the morning. She had prepared mango juice before I came. I drank mango juice after fresh and thanked Allah Almighty. Does being hungry make a person realize the importance of those who have nothing to eat? So I always thank Allah Almighty for giving us food to eat, water to drink and shelter to live.The Friday sermon ended and my brother returned home after Friday prayers. It is the habit of all of us brothers and sisters that we eat together on Fridays. I had prepared food by then and I All the siblings sat down and ate lunch together.

IMG_20210604_133825.jpg
Biryani raita salad in lunch and my sister made biryani very tasty we all ate food so much that my aunt came my sister had to go to the market so she got ready and The brother also went to work as usual. I was feeling a bit tired so slept for a few hours.When I woke up, I was feeling a little better. Then I did some cleaning at home. My elder sister called me and told me to make something to eat. When my brother came home, he was free. We watched the movie together.

923454926338_status_296ea67ba538465386593809d8588a27.jpg

IMG_20210604_143642.jpg
I did some work late night after watching the movie. I hope you like this post of mine and thank you very much to the people who supported me.

Camera TakenOppo A5 2020
CategoryPhotography
Photographydairy game
Photogharpher@afshanusman
LocationPakistan

Regards

@afshanusman

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@afshanusman,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family!

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58