My Introduction to Steemit Nursery by @adnanasghar. 10/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum to all my steemit friend .I hope you will be fine .Today I post my introduction to steemit platform.This is my first post to steemit nursery.I would like to introduce myself.

IMG_20210510_090753.jpg

Introduction

My name is Adnan Asghar.My father name is Asghar Ali .My mother name is Naseem Bibi.I born in Lahore (Pakistan) in 1988.I am 32 years old .We are nine brother and sister.I stand at third position in my family.My mother language is punjabi.But I can spoke Urdu.

Education

I joined the Govt High School in the age of Six years.I passed my primary education in the age of ten years.Ipassed my middle education in the age of thirteen years.Then I joined the DPS district public school.I passed my matriculation examination by getting excellent marks. I got 83% marks in my matriculation examination.
Then I joined Allied Health College Lahore.Where I passed my optomatrist.

Job

In 2009 I joined Amer Eye Hospital Rawalpindi.
I did there work upto ten years.Now I also get my experience certificate and do my duty in Amer Eye Hospital Lahore as a branch in charge.

Hobby

My favorite hoppy is cricket.I like the cricket match very much.I am very fond of Pakistani team.I like very much to see live match.

I also love PUBG game. I recently start to play this game.Now I play this game almost two our daily.

In TV show I see only Ertugrul Gahzi drama series.I like this drama series very much.I have seen first three seasons and now I am seeing forth season in Urdu dubbing.

How I know about this steemit

About one week ago my friend @mohammadfaisal about this steemit platform.I didn't pay attention on his words.Insteed of making steemit account I said him that you are a good jokers.But now when my another friend joined this community I realized that it is a good way to earn money only wasting my few minutes working on this platform.

So I made my steemit account with the help of my friend @mohammadfaisal.He guides me in very best way . Now I will pay my full attention on this platform and do my regularly.
Now I will do work hard in steemit Nursery.I hope you will like my Introduction.

Here is the Link of my achievement1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adnanasghar/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-adnanasghar-or-or-100-powered-up

A special thanks to :
@ghostfacer99

Best Regards:

@adnanasghar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @adnanasghar,

🌼Welcome to steemit Nursery 🌼

Nice introduction, keep posting on steemit Nursery stay connected 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for welcome me

Hey dear friend I hope you are enjoying your journey here by meeting with new friends just like your family.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post and giving me positive feedback.
#pakistan
#affable

Hello @adnanasghar,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks for welcome me in the community of Steemit Nursery.
#pakistan
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46