Contest Alert!!! Love 4 Steemit - The Importance Of Steem and Steemit | Alerta de concurso !!! Love 4 Steemit

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210222_221421.jpg

My love for steemit is one that is undiluted, every day I stay and think as a person, what do I do to promote steemit as a platform? Or what can I do to repay steemit for all the wonderful things I have gotten from these noble platform. When you love something or someone you will be careful not to hurt or loose the person, you will also try to impress the person in any little opportunity you have. That is exactly they feelings I have for steemit right now.

Words alone can not explain it all but I will try to pen down few of my experience on my occasion with these amazing platform.

I have just started the journey of steemit

Benefits of Steemit to Me
To be very honest with you, I have made a whole lots of benefits from these platform and I will be listing them below.

Since I joined steemit, I have been able to handle my own bills myself, you won't understand but these is one thing that has made my love for steemit more stronger.

With steemit as a platform I have discovered that one can actually interact with they world and see places as though you have been there. I am talking about my Town in 10 pics.

I have also learnt to avoid plagiarism, as a student, I never knew they dangers attached to it untill I joined these amazing platform.

I am actually a novice when it come to crypto currency, but since I joined steemit, I don't only have the knowledge but I also was able to acquire some crypto for myself.

How Important is steemit to me
These is like asking how important is water to you as a person. If you don't take water for a couple of days, how do you feel. Believe me you will not be normal. Steemit is as important to me as they water I take on daily basis, since as a person I can not do without water, so also it is to me right now with steemit. Remove steemit from my life right now then you get a sudden death because steemit has actually made my life more useful than I thought.

What I can do for steemit
I will like to contribute my quarter to steemit in any way possible. I actually think there should be a way of support for steemit in anyway. I have plans of building a community soonest where people will help others eradicate poverty using these amazing platform. I want steemit to become they very first social media platform which everyone will be able to use.

Special thanks to -
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@stephenkendal
@belenguerra
@bright-obias

Sort:  

I love how passionate your words are, that steemit is part of your day almost compared to water is great ... I hope you can create your own community and help others grow.
exist in the contest !!

Thank you so much dear!

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest - Love4steem and steemit!

You have been voted by @bright-obias, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76