Better life the Diary Game.09/8/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you I hope you will be fine and enjoying your life.and l pray for you all.may God protect you and you will always happy today I will share with you my diary game of how I spent today.

PicsArt_08-10-06.29.53.jpg.

Let,s start today,s diary game:
Today was Monday so as usual i got up early in the morning and offered fajar prayer and recite the holy Quran after recite the holy Quran
Me and my friend Shahroz's walk was taken, it was very good because of Shahroz's performance, we came towards home after doing 3 kilometer walk.me and my friend pic

Snapchat-225172231_1.jpg

Breakfast.
And after the morning walk I came back home and sat down home. I sat with my brothers children and breakfast .
IMG_20210810_072745_849.jpg
.andafter breakfast.

i played long time with my brother children and spent my time the pic of my brothers children

Snapchat-559972388.jpg

I started working at home after breakfast, today it was hot, my health was deteriorating.
IMG_20210810_150727_437.jpg
I went to take a bath at the tube wall, the water of the tube wall was very cold, I got a lot of relief
Snapchat-2055193804.jpg
The water of tube wall is very beautiful I drunk it
Snapchat-198306902.jpg
After taking a bath I came back home. My mother gave me a glass of cold milk, I did not drink milk and after that lay down on bed.
.
Thanks for visiting my post.
I hope you will like my diary game and thankyou so much for stopping by my post.
Thanks to:@ghostfacer99.

Special thanks:
@cryptokannon:

Regards by.
@Abid940:

Sort:  

Hello @abid940,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Good Post dear Brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Bhai jan

Welcome dear 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51