Steemit Nursery Contest| Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million steem? by @abby0207

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemian friends!

IMG_20210724_141526.jpg

As I was scrolling and reading some post here. I immediately stop and can't wait to take part in this contest "What would I do with a million steem?" It is very interesting to me as we are bound to give creative ideas on what to do if we have million of steem in our steem wallet.

 What would be your reaction 😂 with a 
    a million steem?

Of course, a face with so much joy and surprises. I will be very happy if I could get a million steem. Actually, my dream for now is to reach thousands steem since I have just started joining steemit. To be able to reach a million is more than a satisfaction.

  What would you invest this money and
    and how would you invest it?

Since steemit has helped me a lot. I earn and I grow. I also wanted to give back to the community through Delegation, that is why with my little steem power, I delegated it. So half of my million steem will be delegated to steemit communities because I really want to give what the community has given me. And half of it will be invested to Binance to support me and my family financially.

      What would you buy for 
      yourself or your family?

IMG_20210724_144956.jpg
If ever I would have a million steem, most of it will be spent to my sick father's medical maintenance. Others will be shared to my little charity works. And the rest is for myself, a jewelry which I can pawn if ever I don't have money and to my children's needed things.

   Have you thought of any ways on
   how to achieve or fulfill this dream?

For now, I keep on writing and joining contest so I could earn more and more steem. I also bought steem using SBD so I could increase it. And also do power-up more often so I could give back to the community and even help new comers if I have more steem to power up.

So that's it! Thanks for the time visiting and reading my post.

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

This is a great move mam

Hello @abby0207,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks for the info...

 3 years ago 

Hi @abby0207, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44