Living with someone in any situation(Poetry) by @aamerasghar1 28/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

images (3).jpeg

download (4).jpeg

Whatever happened, it happened to me
Either way, it's over

He had no grief and no condition
In the evening I got the news

The river of silence is a wave in the heart
A strange thing happened on the other side of the lip

The direction of grief was a breeze of amber
As for the journey, it has become a journey

Tent in the night of the heart is an anthem of light
You had the dawn, the dawn has dawned

I didn't have it, with a look on my face
I'm glad the food is gone

Now the lips are full of nafs nafs nafs nafs
For yourself, the path has passed

In a nutshell, I said what are you
That is, a request was made again and again

Whose words are full of serenity and glory?
The skill was applied without the skill

(John Elia)

Here is my achievement1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aamerasghar1/acchievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-aamerasghar1

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon

Best Regard

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72