You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kommentar, der etwas länger geworden ist...

in Steem Oasis 🌴22 hours ago

Ah, thank you so much, sir ❤️💕💖
You are the greatest! Be sure that I will follow you and upvote every fart you drop. Follow? Sorry, sir. I won't follow you, I will stalk you ❤️💕💖

with a better translator

I my eyes ChatGPT is the best translator in the moment. When I translate myself (shit, is this the same arrogance as googling ones own name?) with Deepl or Google I always laugh to death... (btw. the same when I read some "authorized" translations in multilingual posts...).

read the original post

Good idea. Without having read it this Oasis post doesn't make too much sense.

Nicer than the soulless comments which I believe you and atego are referring to

Right.
The soulless comments are either begging for votes or begging for attention.
Atego is right: Everybody can see, that "a person" has voted. And sometimes... not... LOL
Atego goes one step further and complains those who thank those comments to be "greedy", too.
I have to come to the defense of a few people and emphasize that the little sc are 'forced' to make their comments.
To describe the fact that some of these 'curators' (I wouldn't want to adorn myself with any 'title') very much like to UTILIZE their position for this very attention would go too far in this context. I think everyone who is not completely stupid (okay, unfortunately there are a lot of them - even in supposedly 'higher positions') knows this anyway.

eyes of envy

Of course, they are not pretty either. But at least you knew that you had to do something extraordinary to get a stitch. Even if it was to be able to write really well... 🤷‍♀️
Brushing your teeth wasn't enough...

we often look at Steemit through our "beggar-goggled glasses" and a cynical eye.

Yes, we do. And I think it is very important that we continue to do so. Almost as much as nepotism and genuine fraud (attempts), this hypocrisy gets on my nerves: we are not all brilliant authors, highly talented writers or developers, those who enrich every day, who make the heart beat faster, sir ❤️💕💖 But the coins, these hypocrites can all smell them...

Sort:  

Anders gemeint und formuliert
Mein Post

Ich nenne das falsch Respekt gezollt

I call that wrongly paid respect

Atego goes one step further and complains those who thank those comments to be "greedy", too

Atego geht noch einen Schritt weiter und beklagt sich, dass diejenigen, die diesen Kommentaren danken, auch "gierig" sind

An dem Danke will ich kein Gierig fest machen auch wenn das bei einigen sicher auch der Fall ist
Ich sehe das als falsch Respekt gezollt
Ich werde mit diesem Post nichts daran ändern aber den ein oder anderen zum nachdenken bewegen hoffe ich doch , so wie ich auch von dem ein oder anderen zum Nachdenken bewegt werde .
VgA🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50