You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marcello's Birthday passed a little while back and I wanted to perform the song I ...

in APPICS4 years ago

For sure Marcello will love the song especially your message. He will be soo proud!!! Love the rhythm and beat.. and of course the content.. it's just coming straight from the heart of a loving father.. to have our own family is a blessing indeed.. happy to know that Alex (my second) and Marcello are both in kindergarten 🥰 more powers and regards to your beautiful family!

Sort:  

Yeah I wish I could show a video of Marcello dancing to the song, yes some of the best music comes from the heart and soul, we are truly blessed as parents without a doubt, thanks for your kind words and support and God bless you and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51