New Song "High Visibility" is for everyone and at the same time it is not for ev ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... eryone. The timing of this track couldn't have been more perfect on multiple levels and reasons, this year 2020 is truly the year of eye opening truths in the various realms. I really feel that it is a powerful song to share at this present time and I will be sharing more heavy tracks soon.

Please take from this song something positive and constructive. May God bless you all and Thanks for listening. Full Song Lyrics Below

High Visibility Feat. Taste Nate & Verbal-D

Taste Nate
Hook:
Gunshot wanna take away
Sunspots at the break of day
Love God
Gonna make a way
He Gonna make a way

Bloodclot wanna make them hate
Hip hop when I make the wave
Love God
Gonna make a way
He gonna make a way

Tast Nate
Verse 1:
There exists a time when fallen angels
Take dreams and turn them to fantasy
Coincidences that shape
The frame of reality

Taken for granted chances
To reach out to clarity
God looking down for us
See the most high visibility

One thought can inspire the change
First off gotta write the pain
Love starts
To help make the way
Gonna make the way

Let's talk about something strange
Mon-stars from outer space
Speak dark
And wanna see you caged
We gonna break away

Those elitists make heathens
Out of the seeers
Promote the cheaters
The schemers and non Believers
We roll with Jesus
As our inword overseer

A moral compass showers love
Over the whole exterior
To Make The Way

Let's rock with our hunches raised
Don't stop until life is saved
Love God
Gonna make a way
He Gonna make a way

Wipe tears from off your face
No fears don't break your faith
Love God
Gonna make a way
He gonna make a way

Taste Nate
Chorus:
We see through visible true
Revelation
High Visibility
Speak truth though musicial
New Creations
High Visibility

We see through visible true
Revelation
High Visibility
Speak truth though musicial
New Creations
High Visibility

Verbal-D
Verse 2:
God gave each a man a gift, a plan to lift, and even some sand to sift
'Cause we came from the dust, ever lost in lust, swallowed up in abyss, now we blindly drift

Open up your lonely eyes, and unfold the mind, then be molded wise, but don't behold the skies
Or behold a guy, in a golden guise, with a glowing light, that's an old disguise

Wouldn't want you to idolize or revitalize the devil's idle lies
Just realize, that many people died, without the proper guide, cause of Christ denied
Don't hide your abilities, get insight with Christ, High visibility
Get right with God, and fight facades, all the false in-vincibilities

Gotta be an apostle, spiritually thoughtful, not evil and hostile
Base can't wobble, sway to the side or topple, gotta build and remodel
Home may reside where the heart is but the cost's not cheap, asleep in a hostel
Is your heart in a wrongful brothel, awful bottle, or place with the gospel?

Stay grounded like the stone cobble, stay still ahead, so no bobble
Can't chase the lime light, don't follow Sorrow, the inner glow is so hollow
In debted to Christ, He paid price, sacrifice sufficed for this time borrowed
So accept your Lord & Saviour, everlasting life like there's no tomorrow…

Taste Nate
Chorus:
We see through visible true
Revelation
High Visibility
Speak truth though musicial
New Creations
High Visibility

We see through visible true
Revelation
High Visibility
Speak truth though musicial
New Creations
High Visibility...

videos/6cb427d4ff276fb9d2704068b90b7abc-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

As always to the point🔥💯💠

Big compliment thanks for giving me always great feedback and listening. I really appreciate hearing from you

You are welcome! 💯💯💯And Thank you so much for these kind words!

Sound On 🎶 🎼 This is so powerful the words are so true 🤩

Thank you very much may, words and truth are powerful indeed, especially in music form

Love it bro, can you send me the stems or wave file? I can throw some layers on it... I'm thinking one of my signature Bass lines or something.
(*ノ・ω・)ノ♫

That would be an awesome collab! ✌🏻

Thanks bro, I sent you the file on telegram as you know already, I look forward to how that bass line will sound and I'm excited about the collab, appreciate your support

You definitely need to upload all these to Spotify 🙌🏻 I'd love listening to these 🎧 while on a walk 🚶

Yes I do, I'm getting many requests about Spotify so I will look into it now, thanks always for your
support, I will keep adding music so you have a bigger Playlist for longer walks lol

What a wonderful voice you have🔥🔥🔥go ahead friend 👍

Oh Thank you very much for your nice words, I shall not stop, and will keep sharing this gift

Wow, I've not been present on Appics the weeks and now I'm back I see three (!) new songs of yours. That's awesome!! Thanks for sharing them, I really enjoy listening to your voice - and to the voices of your family in the "Telos Blockchain"-Song. It's a great idea to spread the word about cryptocurrency through music!

Hey samasore, good to see you, welcome back, Thanks for your positive reaction to the songs, I appreciate your nice compliment, that makes me joyful that you enjoy it so much, I have to definitely incorporate more crypto songs into our community, so we have music that can relate to our financial journey and the whole experience.

thanks for sharing this track🙏. it's not a typical christmas song, but is full of meaning in this context.😊

No definitely not a Christmas song but it is Christ focused indeed, thanks for giving this a listen and taking time to vibe with us. It is a gift to be able to share music just as the music is also a gift.

Great job guys Wow! You are so right, the timing of this track is perfect!👌 I absolutely loved it!🤩😍🎼🎵💫🔥🎛🎤🎵

Thank you very much Karen, appreciate your kind words and thoughtful comment. So glad you loved this one, it is quite deep in meaning. I got a few more heavy tracks that I want to share. I'll try and switch it up with the vibes.

Sounds awesome my friend, keep them coming!!🥰👍🎶🎵🎼🎵🎶🥰

That was some nice punchlines. Where can we download this piece please?😊

Thanks for the nice feedback man, I'm happy you like it that much this one hasn't been released, I will upload it to SoundCloud and make it available to download, I'll comment to you again when I have done that.

Good job man.
Really enjoyed the song ❤️👌🎼
This is lit 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks a lot man, I gotta build off this momentum, I have so many songs I want to share, so glad you like these ones.

I wished to listen to other songs as well man

Don't worry, I'm preparing more to share in the next couple of days before my birthday.

Cool brother 👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51